Chevron Left
Developing Data Products に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Developing Data Products の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,221件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年3月3日

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
2018年11月18日

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

フィルター:

Developing Data Products: 76 - 100 / 413 レビュー

by Gregorio A A P

2017年8月26日

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

by Leandro M

2017年1月29日

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

by Benjamin S

2016年11月28日

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

by Partha S G

2017年5月7日

I was a good exposure to data products building. Would be great to have something advanced on the topics.

by René S K

2017年4月16日

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

by Lauren B

2016年3月3日

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

by Raju G

2017年12月10日

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

by Karthik R

2017年8月7日

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

by Srikumar G

2016年12月25日

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

by Francisco G

2018年1月7日

I would dedicate more time to shiny and reduce the time of number of lessons devoted to RMarkdown.

by Juan P L R

2020年12月13日

Excellent course to learn shiny, R Markdown, leaflet, plotly and other R data science products.

by Jared P

2017年6月25日

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

by Vincent C

2017年10月20日

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

by William R

2017年6月12日

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

by Giovanni V

2016年4月10日

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

by Jay Y

2021年12月6日

Great course, thank you for making this a part of Data Sciences specialization certification

by Avinash K

2020年5月27日

I feel well equipped for presenting statistical results after taking this course. Thank you!

by Evgeniy Z

2016年4月12日

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

by Lei S

2018年1月3日

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

by Eric S

2020年7月23日

Great course. Covers a large range of topics, but is well-paced and easy to follow along.

by Raunak S

2018年11月26日

a very good beginner level course for those learning how to develop Data Products in R.

by Laro N P

2018年8月15日

Awesome course, maybe more complex examples, but is fine as an introductory program.

by Wei W

2017年11月15日

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

by Rose G

2020年3月31日

All of the content was in the first two weeks, but really interesting nonetheless.

by Saah N T G

2018年12月29日

Awesome Lessons!

I learned how to build shiny application and today I'm very happy!