Chevron Left
データサイエンスのクラッシュコース に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による データサイエンスのクラッシュコース の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
7,895件の評価
1,484件のレビュー

コースについて

By now you have definitely heard about data science and big data. In this one-week class, we will provide a crash course in what these terms mean and how they play a role in successful organizations. This class is for anyone who wants to learn what all the data science action is about, including those who will eventually need to manage data scientists. The goal is to get you up to speed as quickly as possible on data science without all the fluff. We've designed this course to be as convenient as possible without sacrificing any of the essentials. This is a focused course designed to rapidly get you up to speed on the field of data science. Our goal was to make this as convenient as possible for you without sacrificing any essential content. We've left the technical information aside so that you can focus on managing your team and moving it forward. After completing this course you will know. 1. How to describe the role data science plays in various contexts 2. How statistics, machine learning, and software engineering play a role in data science 3. How to describe the structure of a data science project 4. Know the key terms and tools used by data scientists 5. How to identify a successful and an unsuccessful data science project 3. The role of a data science manager Course cover image by r2hox. Creative Commons BY-SA: https://flic.kr/p/gdMuhT...
ハイライト
Basic course

(76件のレビュー)

Well taught

(48件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SJ

2017年9月9日

This is a great starter course for data science. My learning assessment is usually how well I can teach it to someone else. I know I have a better understanding now, than I did when I started.

MD

2016年8月27日

Is really hard to summarize the potential of Data Science and being clear, but I think that the instructors have done their best, so that we can achieve the most from the Course.\n\nGreat Job!

フィルター:

データサイエンスのクラッシュコース: 226 - 250 / 1,455 レビュー

by Paul F

2017年12月20日

Good intro to the type of questions to ask in data science projects and great example of success and failure.

by Vinutha A

2017年2月26日

This course is very helpful for someone to know and understand what data science is in Small amount of time.

by Sara d M M L d S

2016年6月29日

Great crash course with the fundamentals of Data Science. Excellent for having some ideas about the subject.

by Asem A S

2020年11月15日

Very Quick and Easy intro, just need to put the written lessons after the videos to watch and then revise.

by Rosana F S d S

2019年5月10日

Great course to learn the basics on data science!

Very well presented. I´m very motivated to learn more.

by Roman F

2016年10月29日

Excellent, succinct and applicable insights on Data Science for the uninitiated and the experienced alike.

by Pedro J V P

2020年11月6日

Muy buen curso, muy instructivo. Para principiantes que no queremos ir avanzando en Data science. Thanks.

by Vaughan W

2017年1月31日

Great introduction. Clear, well-paced introduction. Recommended for busy executives looking for an intro.

by Iraj H

2015年12月27日

I got all the basic information about what is data science and what a data scientist should do. Thank you

by William R ( E

2021年6月25日

This course helped provide me with a better understanding of Data Science and various components within.

by Esteban S

2020年10月29日

Muy bien armado y contenidos muy interesantes. Las evaluaciones son adecuadas en dificultad y extensión.

by Matthew W

2017年1月30日

A great high level introduction to what Data Science is and how it is used to answer business questions.

by Mathew W C

2017年1月26日

Great material, good structure, right level of detail. Great for the executive overview specialization.

by Pratama A A

2020年7月6日

if you want to know general information ,this course is suitable for you,presented in an insightful way

by Jonathan C

2019年9月23日

Interesting Introduction Course on Data Science, it is a short course which gives you an interesting in

by Metin Y

2017年12月3日

Great introduction. Especially the end: "yes it is data but without question, it is pointless" message.

by Juan F C V

2020年7月12日

A great way to introduce to Data Science, everyone regardless of their background can take the course!

by Yang G

2017年9月10日

Very nice crash course. I have learned a lot about data science. Now I can choose some further topics.

by Alberto N

2015年9月22日

Very good overall introduction to data science (DS). I would go for the other 3 in the specialisation.

by Bala R P

2022年5月5日

First week course gives a proper introduction to Data Science. The course creators did a good content

by Elton K

2018年12月14日

Interesting for a Non-Data Science Executive despite some minor spelling errors in video transcripts.

by Francos G S A

2021年1月17日

nice basic course with just the right temper for the quizzes foe better appreciation... wonderful !!

by Mohammad S

2020年10月31日

Great knowledge for someone starting a project that has to do with data management and data analysis

by Aline O

2019年5月28日

I like the overview that this course do. Help me to understand the basic concept about Data Science.

by KURUKULASOORIYAGE P T

2020年2月25日

This is the most suitable course for beginners who have really curious about learning data science.