Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology に戻る

IBM による Data Science Methodology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,958件の評価
1,745件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

フィルター:

Data Science Methodology: 1701 - 1725 / 1,730 レビュー

by alan f

Mar 26, 2019

This course is terrible. The general questions are bad and check video recall over understanding, which doesn't aid in the end assignment, that is ridiculous and open ended.

by Saqibur R

Apr 05, 2020

Poorly structured and doesn't teach you as much as you might think. A lot of the labs don't work and often takes forever to load if you're lucky. Do not recommend.

by Adan

May 12, 2020

very boring and very difficult case study ... This is one of the worst course and also instructor seems like some kind of robot is talking to us

by Jan D

Oct 05, 2018

Don't take it. No Course Instructors, no help. Not worth the money...

Even the Working Platform is always timing out or has a gateway error.

by Sandeep T

May 10, 2020

Too much is paced into short 4- mins video

Sounds like a chabot was reading a text

Better visual aids are requred than the PPT format chosen

by imran k

Dec 13, 2019

Most of the content is in coding and hard to understand. There is no description given with coding so not easy to understand.

by Kamila K

Dec 28, 2019

This feels like a massive waste of time. If I didn't need to complete it for the certification it would not be completed.

by Amiya R B

Feb 18, 2020

I think the trainer just read out some material prepared by him. concepts are uncleared to me. bad experience

by Harsh S

May 20, 2020

Examples in the course are very difficult to understand. Had to google everything that was being taught

by Diego R G

Mar 20, 2020

Very poorly designed course. None of the labs work! Get ready for frustration if you take this course.

by Albert D M

Oct 25, 2019

I went over this information in my MS in Data Analytics program. So I didn't learn anything new here.

by Alexander Z

Dec 25, 2019

Veeeeery basic course

No real tasks

Not up-to-date

Feels like 2002 material

No projects

No team work

by Bhavesh N

Apr 23, 2020

very bad course, lots of text, irrelevant case study, obsolete approach, irrelevant lab tool

by Ashish D

Dec 23, 2019

Not very usefull. Its more of a explaining an approach which is only introductory in nature

by Ounam G

Mar 26, 2020

Uses external application which are not opening, how do we complete the course! Useless

by Ayham M A M

Nov 28, 2019

Very hectic and confusing course...it is really from my worst courses till this moment

by Osama A A

Feb 27, 2020

non useful course u wont understand anything the video is like someone reading papers

by Arjun S C

Aug 06, 2019

Any work that included working on cloud or watson studio is poorly instructed.

by mostafaabuzeid

Dec 30, 2019

VERY BAD COURSE

Very bad instructor

materials were removed

CASE STUDY IS AWFUL

by Sebastian K

Feb 26, 2020

Waste of time. Whole course is just a marketing campaign for IBM Cloud.

by Shahin M

Nov 07, 2019

A bit more concrete example with guided exercise would have helped more

by Galina M

May 09, 2020

Too easy, not very informative, only theory and no practice.

by Anuj S

Sep 03, 2019

Doesn't cover much details, had many errors in the videos.

by Maulin A

Jun 19, 2019

Almost fell asleep during the narration.

by maazin k

May 16, 2020

Not good.Not worth at all.