Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology に戻る

IBM による Data Science Methodology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,498件の評価
1,838件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

AG
2019年5月13日

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020年2月26日

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

フィルター:

Data Science Methodology: 226 - 250 / 1,822 レビュー

by Arido R

2020年9月19日

Thank you, it's been a great course for to know and understand about the methodology in data science that we can implement in real world case.

by Sarthak A

2020年7月25日

Good Introduction to how to approach a problem for people who are new to the world of data. Kudos to the creators to keep the language simple.

by Ben M

2020年7月18日

Great overview of a practical method that can defintiely be used. Plus some great code to show the steps you would take in the modelling steps

by Sutapan P

2020年1月2日

very informative course. provide details on each step of Data Science methodology.

enjoyed the final assignment because of all relevant topics.

by Cebe C

2020年3月12日

It's an amazing course that make you half a data scientist. The rest half is learning the tools to follow the steps given in the methodology.

by Akash V

2019年7月17日

This course gives a detailed outline of data science methodology and approach of a data scientist.

Thank you so much for offering this course.

by Nurullah K

2019年6月22日

The course was effective,it was a little bit hard but it was instructive,i am happy that i finished a step more in the data science journey.

by Diana T

2019年1月27日

Very useful and interesting, I like the Labs and the Case studies, they help you to understand how the methodology is performed step by step.

by Ziaur R

2020年10月22日

I found this invaluable for understanding the process of a Data Science Project from start to finish with the help of the Case Study example

by Yatan U

2020年5月26日

A lot of content. Enough information. The notes in the videos could be more to the point and corresponding to what the instructor is saying.

by SWARNAVA B

2019年11月23日

Really enjoyed and learning the various data science methodology, which helped me a lot to implement an write my project on Hospitalization'

by Christian J

2019年6月24日

I imagine this to be the foundation of any data science problem, and will probably be knowledge used for the rest of my data science career.

by Matheus L T A

2019年2月13日

Great course, with a lot of content! This methodology can actually be applied on most problems you will find in life and help to solve them!

by Pranay C

2019年5月26日

This course is where you wet your feet for Data Science. This course teaches you the essential steps required for performing Data Analysis.

by Alex C

2020年9月30日

This course gives the user a framework to be able to tackle Data Science problems. Very interesting material, backed up with a case study.

by Shubham K

2020年4月30日

Amazingly explained with the help of labs and case studies! Hoping that the subsequent courses will be taught using the similar approach!

by Luis M

2019年12月13日

Very thorough introduction to IBM's data science methodology. The best training I've received on the subject of the data science process.

by Romeo C

2019年11月8日

This course was a great introduction to the iterative process used by data scientists to go from problem to solution. I highly enjoyed it!

by Pedro F

2019年8月11日

More dense, long and difficult than other introductory courses, but needed to secure the understanding of the DS Methodology. Recommended!

by Avoaja U c

2018年12月14日

Great course, gentle introduction to data science methodologies. And all the tools necessary to complete the course are provided for free.

by Brahim A

2019年3月16日

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.

by Ogbonnaya O

2020年7月17日

Excellent. This clearly answers my questions on my thesis. I have been looking which methodology is suitable for data science projects

by Nikhil J

2020年3月30日

Perfectly explained the Data Science methodology. The stages in developing a solution to a Data-centric problem. Definitely recommended!

by Kenneth W

2019年5月27日

Spending the time needed to fully understand the course material will greatly enhance your experience as a new beginning data scientist.

by Hashum A

2020年3月17日

i this course is excellent for better understanding how we understand the problem and what steps by doing this we can achieve the goals