Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology に戻る

IBM による Data Science Methodology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,431件の評価
1,828件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

AG
2019年5月13日

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020年2月26日

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

フィルター:

Data Science Methodology: 176 - 200 / 1,813 レビュー

by Alberto P C

2020年7月23日

Very structured outlook on how to tackle a data science project. The case study was very helpful and definitely contributed to clarify concepts presented in each stage.

by John A

2019年9月5日

This is the most vital course in learning to think as a data scientist. I will never forget this course, It is the core system of what data scientists do! Great course!

by RICHARD D

2019年7月22日

Very interesting and easy to understand Course than any other course here. Thanks to Coursera for making us part of the IBM Family. I am proud to be part of this Family

by Mya S

2019年7月5日

This was a very good introductory course. I have been a data scientist for years now and self-trained. This was a great way to have the approach for what I do codified.

by Manthan M S

2019年6月11日

The material is greatly informative and clearly explained. I'd some trouble understanding the case study. A simpler one would be really entertained and helpful. Thanks.

by Ana O

2020年8月31日

Very Practical. The methodology presented can be immediately applied in many situations (even not related to data science). Everything well explained and exemplified.

by Жовтобрюх Д А

2020年3月13日

This course explained how to deal with the process of dealing with data science problems and determined the questions which i must answer to succed in solving problem

by Aman T

2020年4月11日

Nice course I highly recommend everyone to take this course as this course will teach you what are the steps that we need to take in order to solve business problem.

by osho t

2020年2月16日

its an amazing course to understand the flow and structure of being a data scientist. you'll love going through this course and would definitely learn a lot from it.

by Kalpa

2019年12月18日

Simple and accurate description of the Methodology behind Data Science, and more importantly the exercises are created to implement this learning in a precise manner

by Sudhanshu M

2019年8月12日

Great course, would be even more useful if additional reading materials were given. It requires a lot of self research and reading to understand the concepts best !

by Naveen K

2019年1月3日

The content covered on this module is sufficient for a beginner to get and idea of what Data Science Methodology is and how to implement it in real world scenarios.

by Varun S

2019年2月14日

Completely helps you understand the methodology employed by John Rollins (IBM), takes the help of a case study to show you how one can practically apply the same.

by Carlos A C G

2020年5月18日

Course content is complete and to the point, the explanations and examples given are enough to expose the concept and then you can explore further on each topic.

by Sema K

2020年4月11日

Great course! I really appreciate all the information shared. It would be even more amazing if we exmained some data analysis reports provided by some companies.

by Mathew A

2019年12月9日

The methodology presented in this course for Data Science is very good logical step-by-step approach from understanding the problem to modeling and feedback.

by Daniel W

2019年10月19日

This course is pretty short, yet it really well summarizes the key aspects of Data Scientist's work. Furthermore, the last exercise is pretty well and demanding.

by Aditi D

2020年6月24日

This course has really given me a clear view of the whole conceptual process of a data science project. The basics have been quite clear and easy to understand.

by Thabang S M

2020年2月13日

I have learned a lot from this course even though it was tough to understand some concepts. The course is giving me motivation to study further on Data Science.

by Steve M

2019年6月10日

Definitely a must for beginners of Data Science (like myself). Gives a good overview of how all the major working parts of a Data Science project come together.

by Krishno S

2020年6月19日

Excellent Course! Very nicely designed and delivered. The Data Science course is easy to grasp and made very interesting delivery. I am excited to learn more.

by Jennifer K

2020年4月1日

It is helpful for me to learn the process how to do with data science methodology.

Thank you for your great teaching and quiz to help me improve my new skills.

by Steve M

2020年9月23日

Excellent course with tons of great information. It provides a great step-by-step review of the methodology while still keeping things somewhat challenging.

by Ajay S P

2020年2月1日

Change my perspective towards the data science.

Before starting to step in towards data science every individual should understand its methodology completely.

by Harish K N

2019年7月7日

Awesome course! Thanks for putting together this wonderful course. Well prepared labs, and some informative discussions in the forum are the additional pros.