Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Data Science Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,201件の評価

コースについて

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

人気のレビュー

NT

2018年3月4日

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

2017年3月28日

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

フィルター:

Data Science Capstone: 76 - 100 / 310 レビュー

by Vivek S

2020年8月31日

Could improve on detailing the material , adding more technical stuff, but then again data science is very vast and it is best i the students explore things on their own

by Pierre B

2017年9月8日

Great course, I learned a great deal about data science. The course is well structured and provide a great overview of the requirement and possibilities of data science.

by Gomathy S K

2020年7月27日

This course was a very much useful course which helped me delve into the ocean of data science and to understand all the basic and slightly advanced topics and concepts

by Erich F G

2018年9月5日

GREAT opportunity to apply all of the knowledge that I learned over the last year or so. Thank you so much for the guidance the opportunity to learn something new!!!

by Jay S

2017年1月3日

Simply brilliant ! Fantastic exposure to Natural Language Processing! Learnt a ton about various NLP algorithms for anyone who aspires to be a Data Scientist !

by Susan M

2021年2月9日

Challenging, useful - stretches the imagination as well as knowledge base and skill level. Beautifully presented. Now looking for the next challenge from JHU!

by Frank O

2021年7月12日

Very good course, only with Quiz2 and 3 the real results can not be determined from the existing data, because there is no corresponding data for the questions

by Gareth R

2017年1月5日

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

by Emanuel N

2017年5月27日

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

by Pier L P

2016年6月8日

Great way to build up knowledge & experience ....

A challenge considering the actual time needed for the Capstone project... but worth every single effort.

by Glener D M

2019年9月19日

Indispensable for those who want to master the R language along with data science. I highly recommend this 10 courses. Believe me you will not regret it.

by Albert C G

2017年5月20日

Capstone Project was worth its weight in Gold. Very Dirty Data Sources made it a very Real World problem to solve. Thanks guys for your great traing

by Vasyl L

2020年3月5日

I liked it. The tesk was interesting and challenging. I had to learn something new, to cope with it. Good course and a great specialization overall.

by Pedro A

2021年3月16日

One of the best programs that exist today to specialize in this fascinating world of data science, 100% recommended teachers are true experts.

by Robert B P

2016年10月13日

I liked it. The final project was a challenge but it was a good test of all the data science skills I learned over the whole course. Thanks!

by Bhopal

2017年6月15日

Very good course. I benefited a lot from the capstone project, learned more insights on data science techniques from the capstone project.

by Chigrinov S

2016年3月25日

The course allows you to gain some interesting experience in text mining. If you're into this thing, you can do really nice coursework

by Sapna G

2017年9月5日

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

by Fouad S

2017年10月21日

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

by chris s

2016年11月23日

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

by Denis R

2016年4月23日

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

by Edén S

2020年9月15日

I found the project course really interesting. I learnt a lot on NLP and the techniques to deal with text to make predictions.

by Nikhil P

2019年6月6日

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

by Ramy H

2018年1月28日

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

by Lee Y L R

2018年5月25日

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!