Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Data Science Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,201件の評価

コースについて

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

人気のレビュー

NT

2018年3月4日

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

2017年3月28日

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

フィルター:

Data Science Capstone: 101 - 125 / 310 レビュー

by John M

2017年9月8日

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

by Yatin M

2017年12月4日

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

by Satya B

2017年11月6日

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

by Ana C E R

2019年6月22日

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

by Shashikesh M

2017年11月6日

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

by Billy J

2017年6月16日

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

by Remco B

2019年4月24日

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

by luis f p a

2019年1月8日

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

by Yasel G S

2017年6月7日

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

by Adán L P

2018年7月30日

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

by Rui W

2020年4月11日

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

by Ekaterina S

2019年9月26日

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

by Andrea G

2020年9月14日

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.

by Raunak S

2019年2月14日

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

by Juan P L R

2020年12月19日

Great course to a basic introduction to Natural Language Processing and Text Mining.

by Joshua M

2019年9月8日

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

by Samer M

2019年7月24日

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

by Mohammad A

2019年3月15日

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

by Andreas P

2019年8月27日

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

by Shivakumar R G

2018年1月8日

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

by Rodrigo A E

2016年10月11日

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

by Ioannis B

2017年8月1日

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

by Premkumar S

2019年7月5日

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

by Vitalii S

2017年11月27日

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!

by Filipe M d L

2020年11月26日

That was hard at the beginning, but a very enjoyable course. Thank you all.