Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
554件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML

Jul 08, 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

フィルター:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python: 1 - 25 / 103 レビュー

by Loraine L

May 03, 2020

Great course

by Aattawut N

Jun 08, 2020

This course is the first course that I practiced in the project. I'm very impressed And enjoy it Although sometimes I won't keep up Both coding Including sitting and editing the code that you wrote But I enjoyed it I got a lot of knowledge from this project. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study for free. And made a good project like this Thank you the author very much.

by Nilesh K

May 23, 2020

Great Instructor and Nice content but the whole rhyme thing sucks it's so slow and sluggish that I can't explain and very difficult on laptops with problems in visibility.

by A S

May 04, 2020

The Streamlit library is fantastic the code examples were straight and to the point, the instructor communicated clearly while utilizing an interesting dataset.

by Harit J

May 03, 2020

Good course content and teaching methodology

by Mario C

May 01, 2020

Great introduction to Streamlit in python

by TORU K

May 03, 2020

great course and instructor !

Thank you.

by Yashwanth P

Apr 27, 2020

How to build data science web

by RAVULAPALLI S

Apr 28, 2020

super

by Inna O

May 07, 2020

5+

by SIDDHARTHA S B

Apr 30, 2020

good

by Chanseo P

Sep 07, 2020

Very detailed course, and loved that you don't need to instal any app, as other courses require to instal bulky apps, so loved using Rhyme platform!! At first, it was a bit annoying because I didn't know how to use it and sometimes the sound turned off automatically having to refresh the page, but I completely loved this way of learning! Also, being new at using Streamlit, I discovered how useful it is, understanding every bit of the code perfectly. Thank you so much!! Can't wait to join another Guided Project course!!:)

by Jhoan B

Jul 12, 2020

Nice and practical course for getting an idea of the Streamlit library and its capabilities, it's hard to believe that so much can be done in so little lines of code.

The instructor is pretty clear and goes straight to the point. You can see that he knows the subject and gives enough explanation without going too deep on unnecesary details. Would do another course from him with no hesitation.

by Araz S

Jul 14, 2020

A very good introduction to Streamlit. However you need to have good foundations with libraries like Pandas, Numpy and must read about PyDeck Maps. It would be great if they could give a detailed explanation for Mapping functions with PyDeck as there is not enough good documentation about that online. Overall a good learning experience ! :)

by Srinath B

Sep 27, 2020

The instructor has provided all the information needed and had an engaging informative session and extremely happy that I enrolled for this guided project. I highly recommend everyone looking to do some data science projects with little or no knowledge at all !. Thank you Snehan Kekre and Coursera !.

by Kannan

Jun 08, 2020

I am a researcher.

Excellent course for beginners as well as experienced researchers from other fields (like environment, natural resources, energy and management). I will definitely recommend this to my friends and colleagues. Eagerly waiting to do more courses in this field.

by Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

by Mahodar M

Jun 04, 2020

The topic was so unique and I have learnt a new thing which will be very much useful for my future prodcuts related to data science and web development also as I loved Python this project was wondering new thing with python. Thank You !!!

by Mohammad T L

Jul 08, 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

by Arbiyan T K

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.

Highly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

by Oritseweyinmi H A

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! It was a fun, interactive way to get started with streamlit for creating data science web apps and now I have a new tool in my data science toolbox!

by Ravi P B

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent project and hands on course to get started with streamlit and create a beautiful interactive web app.Instructor has been really fantastic.

by Fazil B

Jul 14, 2020

Please make it possible to view the videos outside of Rhyme and along with that make a guide for setting up the project in local systems.

by Prajwal P

May 19, 2020

This Course was very good if you are beginners in Data Science and python field. Also you get some motivation for web development.

by Theresa L

Oct 10, 2020

I've done several projects with this instructor he is excellent. Streamlit is so easy, perfect for prototyping and visualization.