Chevron Left
The Data Scientist’s Toolbox に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による The Data Scientist’s Toolbox の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
20,966件の評価
4,189件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
ハイライト
Introductory course
(1056件のレビュー)
Foundational tools
(243件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

LR

Sep 08, 2017

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

AI

Apr 24, 2018

This course was a good intro especially in setting all the necessary software for future courses. I suggest to read the manuals, books and other readings the profs suggest. The resources are helpful.

フィルター:

The Data Scientist’s Toolbox: 326 - 350 / 4,060 レビュー

by Girijesh J

Sep 15, 2018

For beginners this is the right way to start.

by Rajesh K

Sep 14, 2018

Thank you

by Anurag L

Sep 15, 2018

Good course

by Brooke S

Sep 16, 2018

A great intro!

by Saquib A

Sep 15, 2018

Great

by Sunny K

Sep 14, 2018

Great Overview of Toolbox

by Mohammad K A

Sep 17, 2018

The Data Scientist’s Toolbox Training helped me learn the elementary and essentials of data science concepts as well as it is interesting project submission and reviewing others’ submitted projects. It is an incredible learning experience from Coursera’s Data Science Course from Johns Hopkins University industry experts. I would like to rate my Data Science instructors a 5/5.

by Rishi K

Sep 18, 2018

Fantastic

by Leon J R

Sep 20, 2018

Good Data Science Tools foundation course. You get your hands dirty a bit and you get to learn how to solve some issues with resources. Great practical experience on top of the knowledge additions.

by Lucas P

Sep 21, 2018

great introduction, I look forward to the rest of the courses!

by Nafisat T A

Sep 20, 2018

An ideal course for intending data scientists! It's very engaging. Thanksto the failitators.

by Andréa d C A

Sep 20, 2018

It is objective and with excelent methodology

by Pierce R

Sep 20, 2018

Great intro.

by Addi F

Sep 21, 2018

Great orientation to the material. I'm looking forward to more!

by Royce S

Sep 21, 2018

Great overview of Data Science. It helped me prepare my mindset for the rest of the courses.

by Birendra S

Sep 21, 2018

good course

by Nikhil G

Sep 22, 2018

It is a good course for beginners, walks learners through the entire process of installing essential tools

by Rohit D

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course

by Kidpea L

Sep 24, 2018

it s really helpful , and offered me a great chance to know more about data science

by Dhiman

Sep 27, 2018

Good Course

by Gustavo C G

Sep 28, 2018

Great introduction to the specialization

by Umar I A

Sep 27, 2018

I loved it, it is awesome

by ZhiXuan J

Sep 28, 2018

it provides me a good way to get into data science. Thank you!

by Paras V

Sep 27, 2018

Great foundation building course.

by Xinxin S

Sep 29, 2018

great start