Chevron Left
The Data Scientist’s Toolbox に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による The Data Scientist’s Toolbox の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
21,150件の評価
4,218件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
ハイライト
Foundational tools
(243件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(1056件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

LR

Sep 08, 2017

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

AI

Apr 24, 2018

This course was a good intro especially in setting all the necessary software for future courses. I suggest to read the manuals, books and other readings the profs suggest. The resources are helpful.

フィルター:

The Data Scientist’s Toolbox: 301 - 325 / 4,091 レビュー

by Mohammad a

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course :)

by Wayne R

Oct 14, 2018

A great start!

by Umesh B Z

Oct 14, 2018

it was just awesome for me because , I got to know many things which just did not know.

That you so much

by Diwakar Y

Oct 14, 2018

Its the best course taught to get your basics right.

by Saverio G

Oct 13, 2018

basic and clear

by Maundrey W K

Oct 15, 2018

This course is perfect for pure beginners, because it introduces the student to what Data Science really is and what a skills and knowledge a student should possess in order to be a Data Scientist.

by Miguel G G

Oct 15, 2018

Its level of difficulty and simplicity is extraordinary well balanced. Totally recommend this course and probably will recommend the whole especialisation too!

by Antonio A C

Oct 17, 2018

Excelente curso y excelente didáctica, aunque requiere para mi de un ezfuerzo extra, ya que el Ingles no es mi lengua principal, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

by Clifton H

Oct 16, 2018

Straightforward and the tasks aligned well with the instruction. Examples were used to good effect. Highly recommend using the course forums if you're stuck on a problem (especially the final project).

by SURJEET K S

Oct 18, 2018

This is the first course in my last few online courses of R where I learnt how to initiate Git and Github and do things in a very formal sequential manner. Very good for people who are not too technical in nature. Simple and easy to understand.

by Ali R

Oct 18, 2018

sir don't understand your study method..... sir make lecture easy as possible

by Sachin G

Oct 18, 2018

Perfect program for beginner!

by Ivory G

Oct 18, 2018

I learned a lot about Data Science and what could be expected by potential employers. It was very interesting. I look forward to the next course.

by Tim J

Oct 19, 2018

It's a good course to start into data science as a newbie

by Tomislav P

Oct 18, 2018

Great introductory course!

by Sonia K

Oct 19, 2018

Great course !

by Ali R S

Oct 19, 2018

It's amazing course .we had learned more than our expectations

by Sonal C

Oct 20, 2018

Thank you for helping this course

by Raghu P M

Sep 12, 2018

Nice explanation

by Veene V

Sep 13, 2018

.

by Darcy L

Sep 13, 2018

Nice balance between giving me the info I needed to complete the course and homework and providing links to materials and suggestions on how to find answers that were not explicitly covered in the videos.

by Sayan B

Sep 12, 2018

Very explanatory course. Liked it a lot.

by Mohammed A O

Sep 13, 2018

Concise, clear and helpful

by yuqi x

Sep 13, 2018

nicely design and easy to understand

by Paul M

Aug 19, 2018

Love this! Very comprehensive and easy to follow along.