Chevron Left
データ構造 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による データ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,366件の評価
381件のレビュー

コースについて

A good algorithm usually comes together with a set of good data structures that allow the algorithm to manipulate the data efficiently. In this course, we consider the common data structures that are used in various computational problems. You will learn how these data structures are implemented in different programming languages and will practice implementing them in our programming assignments. This will help you to understand what is going on inside a particular built-in implementation of a data structure and what to expect from it. You will also learn typical use cases for these data structures. A few examples of questions that we are going to cover in this class are the following: 1. What is a good strategy of resizing a dynamic array? 2. How priority queues are implemented in C++, Java, and Python? 3. How to implement a hash table so that the amortized running time of all operations is O(1) on average? 4. What are good strategies to keep a binary tree balanced? You will also learn how services like Dropbox manage to upload some large files instantly and to save a lot of storage space! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

TT

Apr 06, 2018

Data Structures was really interesting over all, also assignments are quite challenging. It's important to consult the external references & discussion forums if you want to get the best of it.

AS

Nov 23, 2019

The lectures and the reading material were great. The assignments are challenging and require thought before attempting. The forums were really useful when I got stuck with the assignments

フィルター:

データ構造: 226 - 250 / 365 レビュー

by Soe W H

Aug 31, 2019

A great class. Would have been better if they give you answers (codes) once you are done with an assignment. So that we can reflect and learn from it.

by Alex Z

Sep 03, 2019

Really nice and valuable course, great programming assignments.

by GAUTAM B

Apr 30, 2019

It's become very useful to me, especially now I'm quite comfortable with algorithms and complexity.

by Namrata G

Jun 14, 2019

Effective course

by Pulkit J

May 27, 2019

Course was very good and it helped me a lot in developing my skills

by Alex S

Sep 19, 2019

The best data structures course that I have taken!

The complex topics are made simpler at the expense of teaching style that allowed me to make it applicable in a real world situations.

by Shevelev R R

Sep 21, 2019

Great@!

by Yavika

Sep 24, 2019

Nice Content.

by Elvis Č

Oct 18, 2019

Excelent course!

by Animesh K

Oct 02, 2019

Tough yet excellent course. The assignments keeps you on your toes and make you think harder. The professors are great and have done a commendable job. Thanks for all the help

by Tapas S

Oct 01, 2019

wonderfully explained all the concepts...worth it...superb course to follow for a data structure learner...

by Sharanya G

Oct 28, 2019

I found the course a little tough, but it's worth the effort. It takes more time than mentioned. Apart from that, it is actually good and covers most of the topics required for interviews.

by Hubert Z

Nov 01, 2019

Some programming assignments are difficult!

by Kritika S

Oct 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The questions were really good and helped me think out of the box

by AMAN S

Dec 04, 2019

An excellent course with perfect videos, quizzes, and assignments. I have learned so much from this course. I'll recommend this course to everyone. It has deeply explained video lectures with slides supports.

by Luis S

Nov 12, 2019

It was an amazing experience! Over all frustration through the assignments I really comprehend how to start to believes in myself and been hard worker to solve problems.

by shivshankar R

Nov 14, 2019

better concept for certification

by Chujie C

Nov 18, 2019

finished on 11/17/2019

by Agustin C S

Nov 18, 2019

Excelent course!

by Abhilash S

Nov 23, 2019

The lectures and the reading material were great. The assignments are challenging and require thought before attempting. The forums were really useful when I got stuck with the assignments

by Abhishek T

Nov 23, 2019

Very Useful and I would like to thanks to the instructors, learned a lot of things. Assignments were really helpful in absorbing the concept.

by Divya M

Jan 13, 2019

would be nice if it was mandatory to solve all the problem of the advanced topics

by Jeffrey W

Mar 20, 2019

Very good. I feel the discussion forums could be a little more active and responsive, but I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot

by Wendell H

Feb 28, 2019

Good material, good problems. Although discussion forums don't seem to be very active.

by Rishav R

Apr 05, 2019

I wish every assignment had the test cases

The course is awesome anyways and focuses on more than just grades.