Chevron Left
データ構造 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による データ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,373件の評価
382件のレビュー

コースについて

A good algorithm usually comes together with a set of good data structures that allow the algorithm to manipulate the data efficiently. In this course, we consider the common data structures that are used in various computational problems. You will learn how these data structures are implemented in different programming languages and will practice implementing them in our programming assignments. This will help you to understand what is going on inside a particular built-in implementation of a data structure and what to expect from it. You will also learn typical use cases for these data structures. A few examples of questions that we are going to cover in this class are the following: 1. What is a good strategy of resizing a dynamic array? 2. How priority queues are implemented in C++, Java, and Python? 3. How to implement a hash table so that the amortized running time of all operations is O(1) on average? 4. What are good strategies to keep a binary tree balanced? You will also learn how services like Dropbox manage to upload some large files instantly and to save a lot of storage space! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

TT

Apr 06, 2018

Data Structures was really interesting over all, also assignments are quite challenging. It's important to consult the external references & discussion forums if you want to get the best of it.

AS

Sep 19, 2019

The best data structures course that I have taken!\n\nThe complex topics are made simpler at the expense of teaching style that allowed me to make it applicable in a real world situations.

フィルター:

データ構造: 176 - 200 / 366 レビュー

by Sean W

Jul 09, 2017

Course is well designed and an enjoying challenge. It's a bedrock course for anyone solving computational problems.

by Aneesh D

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing course although the last week was very fast.

by Miguel A M H

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!!

Maybe more examples and more details in the math prove

by Aleksander Z

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent course well explained with both theory and practical examples!

by Zac B

Mar 22, 2018

Incredible course. Very challenging but also very rewarding. The instructors and talented and enjoyable :D

by Nestor A

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent material and excellent delivery. Thanks for the time and effort making these courses.

by CHANG, J

Jan 14, 2017

A very good course that is suitable to young student

by Liu Y

Jun 05, 2018

Great course, I like the rope tree very much !

by Kartiki B

Feb 19, 2018

Very succinct summary of data structures with useful problems to get a good grasp of basics!

by Francis M

Feb 04, 2018

Interesting, challenging and just like the algorithmic toolbox course a FANTASTIC way to practise implementing solutions in a programming language of your choice.

by Kanak S

May 15, 2017

Nice course

by Milan P

Nov 11, 2017

Great course!

by Nguyen M H

Dec 19, 2017

I appreciate the fact that our lecturer put a lot of efforts in Practice case study and Coding practice along with most of the theories covered. This is one of the best course I've learned, which help me to understand and "digest" things in easy ways.

by Vikas

Mar 29, 2018

The video classes are very useful in which we can learn many new things about the coury

by JeongEuiDong

Oct 30, 2017

good

by Xiaoxing Q

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course, although it is hard for me because it is not my major.

by Raunak N

Apr 07, 2018

fantabulous experience

by Huan Z

Oct 11, 2017

very useful

by 하림 이

Oct 31, 2017

good

by Robert M

Mar 22, 2018

This course is so useful and has helped me to understand what's really going on under the hood with the Java Collections framework. I have no doubt that I will be writing more performant code day-to-day thanks to this.

by Aijaz A

Sep 19, 2018

in one word this is best

by Sidharth S

Sep 21, 2018

I Learnt a lot from this course and am forever in debt of the wonderful teachers, moderators and fellow course takers who were much help in the discussions. 10/10 will recommend !!

by 曾易迅

Oct 16, 2018

I love the teacher

by 徐理

Oct 19, 2018

good course! I've got a lot from it.

by Andrey K

Oct 19, 2018

Interesting and hard (but possible to solve) challenges. All necessary information to solve a problem can be found in the lectures. The theoretical part is minimal but enough to start solve advanced problems. That's why I love this course more than others ever!