Chevron Left
Data Visualization with R に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Data Visualization with R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
109件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the Grammar of Graphics, a system for describing and building graphs, and how the ggplot2 data visualization package for R applies this concept to basic bar charts, histograms, pie charts, scatter plots, line plots, and box plots. You will also learn how to further customize your charts and plots using themes and other techniques. You will then learn how to use another data visualization package for R called Leaflet to create map plots, a unique way to plot data based on geolocation data. Finally, you will be introduced to creating interactive dashboards using the R Shiny package. You will learn how to create and customize Shiny apps, alter the appearance of the apps by adding HTML and image components, and deploy your interactive data apps on the web. You will practice what you learn and build hands-on experience by completing labs in each module and a final project at the end of the course. Watch the videos, work through the labs, and watch your data science skill grow. Good luck! NOTE: This course requires knowledge of working with R and data. If you do not have these skills, it is highly recommended that you first take the Introduction to R Programming for Data Science as well as the Data Analysis with R courses from IBM prior to starting this course. Note: The pre-requisite for this course is basic R programming skills....

人気のレビュー

CS

2021年12月19日

Dear Professors.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I learned a lot in this course, especially regarding ggplot and shiny. I got to make my first APP and this was really good. Thank you!

IC

2022年4月6日

I THINK IT'S THE BEST R COURSE I EVER HAVE DONE IN MY WHOLE LIFE! HAHA!

IT'S REALLY A VERY GOOD ONE. I AM PURCHASING THE SPECIALIZATION AND TILL NOW I CAN SAY IBM IS A GOOD CHOICE ;D

フィルター:

Data Visualization with R: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Milcah M J

2021年7月12日

The course was well-structured, informative and easy to follow. One suggestion for improvement I have is that a cheat-sheet or catalogue of sorts be provided within the course, which collates all the coding and syntax from the course onto one single space. This is especially helpful while taking up the course as part of the specialization series. It isn't easy to remember precise code syntax after just one or two uses of a function. As I progressed through the courses in the specialization, I found myself having to return to previous courses and comb through the hands-on labs to retrieve specific codes, functions and syntaxes. This was time-consuming and wasteful, and can easily be remedied by a list of codes (with syntax) used in an entire course. Apart from that, great effort by the team, and a big thank you to the creators, developers, moderators and testers!

by Yusuf Z

2022年1月17日

I cannot over emphasize how IBM courses are very relevant and yet engaging even for my busy schedule. I have gained a strong foundation in learning about data visualization in base R and ggplot2 library. More amazing is that I can create shiny dashboards and build on my foundation to create web apps with them. Thank you IBM and Coursera.

by Claudio F S

2021年12月20日

Dear Professors.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I learned a lot in this course, especially regarding ggplot and shiny. I got to make my first APP and this was really good. Thank you!

by vignaux

2021年6月24日

great course

by Ingrid C

2022年4月7日

I THINK IT'S THE BEST R COURSE I EVER HAVE DONE IN MY WHOLE LIFE! HAHA!

IT'S REALLY A VERY GOOD ONE. I AM PURCHASING THE SPECIALIZATION AND TILL NOW I CAN SAY IBM IS A GOOD CHOICE ;D

by soumya s

2022年7月10日

The course was good and the videos explained the topic very well and the content was indeed very nice..thanks for providing such a good course

by Tarun p s

2022年6月30日

high efficieny course which provide knowlegde about the course .

by Shashank k s

2022年7月9日

learnt a lot of things ..it a very good course.

by Piyush R 2

2022年7月13日

very useful course

by KAMAL P S

2022年7月12日

very knowledgeble

by Amjad A

2022年8月11日

Thanks so much

by Shivam K

2022年7月8日

super content

by Ajay N

2022年7月1日

good course

by Aryan

2022年7月9日

very nice

by Aryan K

2022年6月29日

very good

by Sparsh G

2022年6月28日

Nothing

by Anish K M

2022年7月13日

best

by Shreya K

2022年7月10日

I​t is an amazing course. But you should know the basics of the Rstudio and it's layout.

by Dhruv S

2022年6月29日

I definately liked this course good for beginners

by Dhirendra k

2022年7月3日

nice and easy course

by Kavya K

2022年7月11日

Nice experience.

by Keith L

2022年3月2日

T​his class is more data science than analysis, in my view, making it a conspicuously ill fit for the IBM cert in data *analytics*.