Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,597件の評価
1,292件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

DA

2020年8月24日

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR

2017年5月1日

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 226 - 250 / 1,293 レビュー

by Sonia C

2022年5月20日

This course is amazing you will get to know from the basic about tableau application and how to create viz.

by shivam k c

2020年4月2日

this course is precise and is the best for a starter in data visualization, data analytics or data science.

by Karina S

2017年9月10日

Thank you, it was very interesting and I learned a lot. I recommend reading related articles and documents.

by Parekh A M

2021年4月2日

Best Instructor. Very easy to understand and step by step explanation with great detail. Thank you so Much

by vineeth k

2021年4月10日

It really helped me kickstart my new mission as a tableau developer. Thanks for the precise explanations.

by Sampada K

2020年5月27日

Best course to go through, if you are new to Tableau and keen in exploring the tool. Very well explained.

by Abhijeet K

2019年7月21日

A very great course for those who are beginners and wish to pursue a career in the field of data science.

by Morenike J

2022年3月13日

I was able to work on a data set and visualize it myself without prior knowledge. Thanks to this course.

by Sanya K

2022年1月8日

Easy to understand and helps in building own portfolio by providing lesson on how to build own projects.

by Gabriel C F

2020年2月11日

Great course, with a good introduction about the concepts and how think better when we need build a viz.

by Priyanka M

2021年4月4日

It was Fun Learning Visualization using Tableau to find greater insights of many Makeovermonday dataset

by Partha M

2020年6月1日

Fantastic primer to Tableau – great mix of theory and hands-on. Sets you up well for the journey ahead!

by Sunil J

2019年10月16日

Loved this module. Sets a simple and easy to follow tone for a subject that is mired withe complexities

by Eric N

2017年12月29日

Great Intro. Just enough material to wet your appetite. The lectures were straight and informational.

by Jamal B

2020年9月30日

A very simple and basic course for beginners. If someone is new he should definitely take this course.

by Mfanafuthi N

2017年5月11日

beautiful start and I managed to finished it time, how do I take the next course Essentials of Tableau

by shunmugam n

2021年4月8日

The learning experience is very good and also the instructor has been teaching the course quite well.

by Krismanuel P P

2020年11月23日

Great instructor, nice material, I'd recommend this course to anyone who want to learn about Data Viz

by Chioma O

2020年3月7日

Very interesting teaching style. Detailed lectures. I will recommend to anyone venturing into Tableau

by David A S J

2017年6月4日

Excellent initial, you get a general view of the power of Tableau and some concepts of presentations.

by Mengli Q

2017年1月30日

Good start with Tableau. You will also get a license that is good for a year! (License worth $500+).

by Miss N

2016年10月31日

I learned a ton in this course & I am looking forward to expanding my skills this is a great course!

by Kevin S

2021年8月9日

Short but with a lot of fundaments and very well presented. I can't wait to take the next course :)

by Satyam D

2020年9月12日

Great course. Really helped me understand the basics of Tableau. Wonderful instructor. Thanks alot!

by Srivaitaran

2020年3月2日

Taught by experts. The course is basic and very easy. I think this is a very good start to tableau.