Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,653件の評価
1,305件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

DA

2020年8月24日

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR

2017年5月1日

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.

You may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 251 - 275 / 1,308 レビュー

by David A S J

2017年6月4日

Excellent initial, you get a general view of the power of Tableau and some concepts of presentations.

by Mengli Q

2017年1月30日

Good start with Tableau. You will also get a license that is good for a year! (License worth $500+).

by Miss N

2016年10月31日

I learned a ton in this course & I am looking forward to expanding my skills this is a great course!

by Kevin S

2021年8月9日

Short but with a lot of fundaments and very well presented. I can't wait to take the next course :)

by Satyam D

2020年9月12日

Great course. Really helped me understand the basics of Tableau. Wonderful instructor. Thanks alot!

by Srivaitaran

2020年3月2日

Taught by experts. The course is basic and very easy. I think this is a very good start to tableau.

by Brent J S

2018年6月17日

Good course to get your head around the basic understanding of Tableau, I look forward to the rest.

by Milica V

2020年7月28日

Great course and a good starting point for learning Tableau. Provides basic skills to get started.

by Haozhe ( X

2020年3月5日

GREAT COURSE! Easy to follow. I would recommend to people who is first time learning Visualization

by Bhavi K

2020年8月10日

the pace of the course was apt and I learned various things that are important to make a good viz

by Li X

2019年6月8日

Helped me to understand how to visualize the data with tableau, and learned more behind the data.

by María d P M

2021年3月20日

Great course to learn the basic concepts required to develop competencies on data visualization.

by Juan J C Z

2021年1月11日

Es un curso introductorio que ayuda a entender como usar la herramienta Tableau, es recomendable

by AMAN R

2019年4月22日

It was a good course where beginner gets a chance to understand and learn the basics of Tableau.

by Dmitry A

2019年3月30日

Amazingly encourage you to develop and Visualize your next Story. Thanks a lot to them for that!

by Bella M

2020年10月7日

Very friendly teaching videos and assignments for beginners to start the adventure for Tableau.

by David F

2020年9月12日

Amazing! Ms. Abbott was clear and concise, not to mention super helpful when I asked for advice

by Ta-Chun P

2020年5月3日

Not just provide the introduction of Tableau but also the basic concepts of data visualization.

by Atikur R K

2019年8月11日

Very good course and I believe that I can do the rest by myself by doing hands-on practice!!!

by Nancy M

2019年5月24日

An appropriate course for a beginner. Instructors are great and provide a comprehensive view.

by abey s

2019年2月6日

It was a well scripted and thought out course and of course helped me learn lots of new stuff

by CHELLIGUE T

2018年8月23日

I'm so happy to complete the first course!

It was fun and I'll continue this great experience.

by Duwayne F

2020年9月18日

Great course. Learn a lot, but I didn't know that I had to use Twitter to get a final grade.

by Matha A S M

2020年7月19日

This is really a nice course in understanding the data visualization and working of tableau.

by Gaurav S M

2020年6月24日

I have learned so many important things which will definately going to help me in my career.