Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,546件の評価
1,273件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

DA

2020年8月24日

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR

2017年5月1日

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 201 - 225 / 1,276 レビュー

by Aziz Z

2020年1月14日

Excellent, the course was very direct and informative and give you a great starting point in the data visualization.

by Aisha J

2019年7月31日

This course is really helpful for a beginner. Mentors have described each and every basic thing in such an easy way.

by Jolito R

2018年12月22日

This was very helpful in learning the basics to using Tableau. I learned how to effectively import and analyze data.

by Ryan R

2017年11月25日

Right level of detail for an introduction class and helped set up the tools and environment for the courses to come.

by Eduardo C T

2016年12月13日

One of the things that I loved about the course was that actual professionals in the field were teaching the course.

by Diana J

2020年6月11日

Hands on are not hard to follow because the instructor show how to do it first. Love the exercises, it's enjoyable.

by Heidi R

2021年2月14日

Great class, glad to start at the beginning to learn the fundamentals. Can't wait to know more in the next class!

by Sankalp J

2017年6月25日

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

by Amrita G

2017年6月19日

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

by samuel d a s b

2020年7月18日

Great content shared. Lots of good stuff on the course. I highly recommend this course if you are new in Tableau.

by Kevin P

2019年1月30日

Great Course! Wonderful delivery of the fundamentals of the software as well as the Data Visualization framework.

by Shahid I

2021年5月6日

This is my second Course from Coursera. Thank You very much for providing such a nice platform to learn.Kudos!!!

by Mohamed N F

2020年4月7日

Excellent course and exceeded my expectations. Enjoyed the video sessions with both the instructors. Thank you.

by Daniel P

2019年10月9日

A great introduction for novices into the concepts of data visualization and some hands on exercises to get you

by Jerin V

2020年5月1日

For someone who is just starting with Tableau, this course is great! Tableau basics are covered in the course.

by Fernanda H

2020年5月1日

Really good course and easy to follow! Definitely learned all the base necessary to start exploring on my own.

by Rahul B

2018年8月25日

Great course to get the ball rolling on data visualisation. Recommended for people starting off in this field.

by Deleted A

2020年1月26日

Great course! The information is well structured and the recommended book (week 4) is brilliant! Many thanks!

by Filippos E

2021年11月5日

Very good, introductory course on how to use the basic functions of Tableau! Really liked it, very intuitive

by Sunny S

2020年3月27日

It was a very awesome and productive session. Highly satisfied by the trainer for all the modules he taught.

by Shona W

2019年8月12日

This course initiates thought on how to deliver information in a different way to target specific audiences.

by Sonia B S C

2022年5月20日

This course is amazing you will get to know from the basic about tableau application and how to create viz.

by shivam k c

2020年4月2日

this course is precise and is the best for a starter in data visualization, data analytics or data science.

by Karina S

2017年9月10日

Thank you, it was very interesting and I learned a lot. I recommend reading related articles and documents.

by Parekh A M

2021年4月2日

Best Instructor. Very easy to understand and step by step explanation with great detail. Thank you so Much