Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,765件の評価
573件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 26 - 50 / 567 レビュー

by Winston B

Mar 24, 2019

Very enjoyable, well-managed.

by KOUABENAN Y R

Mar 25, 2019

Cours très instructif et facilite l'apprentissage.

je recommande

by Jolito R

Dec 22, 2018

This was very helpful in learning the basics to using Tableau. I learned how to effectively import and analyze data.

by Curt W

Dec 08, 2018

super easy

by Taruna S

Dec 26, 2018

Very effective for introducing Tableau

by Gregory R G J

Dec 27, 2018

Thumbs Up!

by José C o

Mar 30, 2019

Genial

by Dmitry A

Mar 30, 2019

Amazingly encourage you to develop and Visualize your next Story. Thanks a lot to them for that!

by 张越

Apr 01, 2019

good

by Madhur S

Apr 01, 2019

Amazing work. Though I felt that week 3 was a little boring but that is mostly because it was too technical and also the Tableau Public has been updated in 2019 so there are a lot more options to connect with data rather than using Odata servers.

by Danish F

Mar 31, 2019

Nicely composed :)

by Gustavo C

Mar 31, 2019

Great intro course for Tableau.

by Vania Y C T

Apr 02, 2019

Instructor its really great, and this course really helps you understand visualization and Tableau as a great tool for present an idea.

by Vijayalakshmi.V

Apr 05, 2019

As the topic states, the best fundamental course to start learning

Tableau. The instructors were clear in conveying the subject.

by Anshu S

Apr 07, 2019

This course sets up really string base for your Data Visualization and make you understand the very easy yet essential topics and tool for it. Its a must-to-do course and I am going to do its full specialization to be fluent in Data Visualisation.

by Bhanu V P

Apr 09, 2019

good

by Abey

Feb 06, 2019

It was a well scripted and thought out course and of course helped me learn lots of new stuff

by Meghana R

Feb 18, 2019

A very nice course to begin Tableau!

by Yanlin P

Jan 24, 2019

A very good course for new comer. E

by Muhammad A Y

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners.

by chandan p

Apr 11, 2019

your course are very beneficial for me.

by Mehak V

Jul 27, 2018

Great Course to begin with

by Farah T I

Jul 29, 2018

N

by Veronika P

May 17, 2018

great class...need to present more examples so we can recreate them as we learn.

by HECTOR A F C

Mar 29, 2017

Really fun course and the lectures goes at a nice peace. Really recommended.