Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,752件の評価
569件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 151 - 175 / 563 レビュー

by CHELLIGUE T

Aug 23, 2018

I'm so happy to complete the first course!

It was fun and I'll continue this great experience.

by Aditya D

Aug 23, 2018

Best course to start learning about data visualisation.

by Angella A

Aug 06, 2018

I loved the course and their methodical careful way of extending the knowledge needed to begin this exciting journey - thank you professors. I look forward to the next course.

by Amanda Q

Oct 12, 2018

this course started me on my road to making more money

by tayyab m

Oct 13, 2018

One of the best course for the beginners in the field of data visualization

by Гарамжав

Sep 06, 2018

Well designed course.

by Musalula S

Aug 24, 2018

Excellent course. They teach very important concepts.

by Sandya P N

Sep 06, 2018

Good Course for beginners with hands on exercises on Tableau software

by Igor B

Jul 08, 2018

Good start

by Patrick W

Jan 10, 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course.

by Aureo C R N

Aug 06, 2017

Boa introdução a ferramenta.

by Christopher O

Aug 30, 2016

Awesome and amazing

by krishnaswami

May 27, 2018

It was really good and cleared a lot of myths about data.

by Lucas D L L

Nov 06, 2017

Excelent course, shows the path

by Veronika P

May 17, 2018

great class...need to present more examples so we can recreate them as we learn.

by HECTOR A F C

Mar 29, 2017

Really fun course and the lectures goes at a nice peace. Really recommended.

by Bismark O

Nov 20, 2017

Great course

by Deleted A

Jan 06, 2017

Pretty exciting course, really objective, clear and resourcefull.

by Luca

Sep 09, 2016

Excellent course

It did kick my interest in tableau and data visualization

Luca

by Mahmood G

Mar 07, 2018

Great Intro into data visualization

by Irvin Y D M

Mar 22, 2018

Great

by Mengli Q

Jan 31, 2017

Good start with Tableau. You will also get a license that is good for a year! (License worth $500+).

by Qazi F

Aug 28, 2017

Learned basics about Tabelau

by Mohamed Z

Jan 03, 2017

thanks for this wonderful knowledge journey

by Lucas K M

Oct 14, 2017

good introduction to tableau