Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,365件の評価
1,230件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR
2017年5月1日

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

DA
2020年8月24日

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 176 - 200 / 1,229 レビュー

by Bhupinder

2020年8月28日

A good course for the beginner (like me) will get some idea about Tableau and share very good information by the trainer.

by Vinoth

2019年2月27日

very good course for beginners to learn the tableau visualization and basic fundamentals about the visualization concepts

by Leonard N B

2018年8月28日

The course provided me with a strong starting point for learning visualization using Tableau. Keep up the good work guys!

by moniqueBedo

2020年10月29日

In this course, you will learn the basics of Tableau. The instructor was very nice and make the course very interesting.

by RAVI K

2021年1月24日

The instructor explains every topic in a simple and understandable manner. I had a great experience taking this course.

by Andrew S

2020年8月6日

Great course! Loving it so far. Could be updated with most recent version of Tableau as there are some inconsistencies.

by swastik k d

2021年2月11日

fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau is a very good course for beginner , i learned many things from the course

by Sofia L

2020年5月27日

I loved the way the instructor explained everything and the fact there were labs so you can get hands-on with Tableau.

by Rekya C

2019年11月11日

Great course. I recommend splitting the screen or watching videos on the mobile app and following along on your laptop

by Himanshu B

2020年4月8日

The way of teaching is very efficient. The process of telling a story with data is very well explained in the course.

by Avinash R

2018年12月2日

Good learning and hands on experience on tableu.Clear cut explanations about visualizations with necessary materials.

by Justin B

2018年8月14日

Overall, a good introduction. I would have liked to get more in depth, but I suppose that will come in later courses.

by Abhay G

2018年4月7日

The Course is very well constructed and help to make a good foundation regarding Data Visualization and Tableau usage

by MARIA I A R

2021年2月27日

Excelente solo que falta que sea hablado en español, ya que por leer nose puede colocar mucha atención a lo que hace

by Param A S

2020年12月22日

The lectures were pretty great, the assignments were fairly challenging as well, overall a great foundational course

by Harsh W

2020年6月4日

Thank You Coursera Team for providing this knowledge and practical experience of the real world through this course.

by Saurabh S

2020年5月19日

This course is beautifully designed and well explained, learned a lot from this. Hope to apply all these in my work.

by Aziz Z

2020年1月14日

Excellent, the course was very direct and informative and give you a great starting point in the data visualization.

by Aisha J

2019年7月31日

This course is really helpful for a beginner. Mentors have described each and every basic thing in such an easy way.

by Jolito R

2018年12月22日

This was very helpful in learning the basics to using Tableau. I learned how to effectively import and analyze data.

by Ryan R

2017年11月25日

Right level of detail for an introduction class and helped set up the tools and environment for the courses to come.

by Eduardo C T

2016年12月13日

One of the things that I loved about the course was that actual professionals in the field were teaching the course.

by Diana J

2020年6月11日

Hands on are not hard to follow because the instructor show how to do it first. Love the exercises, it's enjoyable.

by Heidi R

2021年2月14日

Great class, glad to start at the beginning to learn the fundamentals. Can't wait to know more in the next class!

by Sankalp J

2017年6月25日

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!