Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,752件の評価
569件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 176 - 200 / 563 レビュー

by Miguel J G H F

Mar 04, 2018

Really good for a beginner

by Volha K

Feb 07, 2017

Very interesting course, it motivates to learnand use Tableau more

by Amitabh S

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent content. The fundamentals of Tableau are explained very well.

by Mayank V

May 02, 2017

Interesting course regarding Data Visualization.

by Ravi R

Feb 15, 2017

Nicely Articulated and Delivered

by Basumoh A

Jul 25, 2017

Good Introduction to Tableau

by Mostafa A

Sep 01, 2017

Course is an excellent introduction to data visualization. and it does a great job in defining what it takes to be a great presenter overall.

by EDILSON S S O J

Jun 12, 2018

Amazing!!

by Hui Y

Nov 28, 2017

Great course for beginners!

by Horia V

Sep 22, 2017

very well presented and a good difficulty curve. the trainer is very passionate

by negar h

Dec 19, 2016

Instructors are amazing and the course is not overwhelming at all.

by Lakshumaiah

Sep 26, 2016

very good content and standard basics

by Eduardo C T

Dec 13, 2016

One of the things that I loved about the course was that actual professionals in the field were teaching the course.

by Siddharth S

Aug 21, 2018

Good course for beginners. Anyone can complete this course within 3-4 days.

by Гарамжав

Sep 06, 2018

Well designed course.

by Sandya P N

Sep 06, 2018

Good Course for beginners with hands on exercises on Tableau software

by Srinath S

Sep 24, 2018

A nice, easy initiation into Tableau for a beginner. Lots of interesting material in there, depending on how deep you want to go.

by Franco K

Oct 16, 2018

excellent introduction, much better than other MMO courses

by Angella A

Aug 06, 2018

I loved the course and their methodical careful way of extending the knowledge needed to begin this exciting journey - thank you professors. I look forward to the next course.

by CHELLIGUE T

Aug 23, 2018

I'm so happy to complete the first course!

It was fun and I'll continue this great experience.

by Rahul B

Aug 25, 2018

Great course to get the ball rolling on data visualisation. Recommended for people starting off in this field.

by Musalula S

Aug 24, 2018

Excellent course. They teach very important concepts.

by Aditya D

Aug 23, 2018

Best course to start learning about data visualisation.

by Justin B

Aug 15, 2018

Overall, a good introduction. I would have liked to get more in depth, but I suppose that will come in later courses.

by Leonard N B

Aug 29, 2018

The course provided me with a strong starting point for learning visualization using Tableau. Keep up the good work guys!