Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,760件の評価
572件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, you will discover just what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization story from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 02, 2017

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

NL

Oct 05, 2017

I think I loved everything about this class. It wasn't easy, but it was fun and enlightened me on better ways to tell stories and tell stories with data visualization. Can't wait for class 2.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau: 201 - 225 / 564 レビュー

by Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent introduction to Tableau. Hands on approach makes it fun to learn.

by Sy Y W

Nov 10, 2017

This is a basic tool learning course for Tableau. I am expecting to learn more. Thanks.

by Arpit U

Sep 14, 2016

Too good to start with Visualisation!

by Basumoh A

Jul 25, 2017

Good Introduction to Tableau

by sirisom p

Feb 07, 2017

Love the class!

by Robert B

Aug 10, 2017

This course is a fantastic introduction to Data Visualization with Tableau.

by Tony R

Jun 21, 2018

A great course to learn Tableau from the very beginning.

by T.Arun k

Nov 30, 2016

Simple & Understandable

by Mayank V

May 02, 2017

Interesting course regarding Data Visualization.

by Aamir M

Jan 27, 2017

This course is absolutely helpful in every mean for a person like me who is taking his very first steps in the data visualization world. although it is very difficult for everyone to accessible fully as its not free.

by Dr. I O

Jul 06, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Recommend for anyone interested in visualization to take. Requires some effort though and the tutors sometimes get ahead of you, but a good one all the same.

by EDILSON S S O J

Jun 12, 2018

Amazing!!

by David A S J

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent initial, you get a general view of the power of Tableau and some concepts of presentations.

by Mostafa A

Sep 01, 2017

Course is an excellent introduction to data visualization. and it does a great job in defining what it takes to be a great presenter overall.

by Mehak V

Jul 27, 2018

Great Course to begin with

by Prasant S

Jul 31, 2018

Amazing course.

by Farah T I

Jul 29, 2018

N

by Javier L

Apr 17, 2019

Great course..

by Shola E

May 04, 2019

The course is a great introduction to Data Visualisation. I liked the external links introduced during the course as it gave the student a wider perspective of the course.

by Vishesh k

Apr 20, 2019

Good for fresh start.

by Aman R

Apr 22, 2019

It was a good course where beginner gets a chance to understand and learn the basics of Tableau.

by N P

Apr 25, 2019

Excellent Course

by Nancy

May 25, 2019

An appropriate course for a beginner. Instructors are great and provide a comprehensive view.

by Gary L

Apr 26, 2019

An excellent introduction to Tableau and Data Visualization.

by Avijeet S

May 15, 2019

An excellent course which is a must for a data visualisation associate.