Chevron Left
Building Database Applications in PHP に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Database Applications in PHP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
966件の評価
212件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

AA
2018年6月29日

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

LN
2020年6月17日

Fantastic courses that does a fantastic job of pulling everything together that we learned in the PHP (course 1) and SQL (course 2) courses of the Web Applications for Everyone specialization.

フィルター:

Building Database Applications in PHP: 176 - 200 / 212 レビュー

by Yazalde A

2021年5月1日

Excelente

by Deyvi P E

2021年3月7日

Excelent!

by Gabrielius K

2020年12月19日

very good

by Domen H

2019年5月17日

excellent

by Eriberto J R

2020年10月19日

Awesome!

by ANURAG K

2020年6月27日

CREATIVE

by Siddharth V

2018年8月28日

Fine!!:)

by Wojciech P

2019年11月29日

Superb!

by Yury

2018年2月27日

awesome

by Olayemi J O

2018年6月8日

G

r

e

a

t

!

by SREELAKSHMI S

2020年7月25日

Great

by Harotioun K O

2020年11月7日

cool

by Manal D y

2020年7月31日

good

by Harshdeep S

2020年11月7日

GUD

by João B A D S

2021年9月11日

M​uito bom mesmo. Só faltaram maisdetalhes de como trabalhar com a ferramenta de valiação. Eu só fui aprender que poderia submeter varias vezes a aplicação pra teste na mesma avaliação após orientação da equipe da coursera. Na minha opinião acredito que faltam mais detalhes e, de preferencia, com opções para tradução no idioma do aluno. Poderia ser até um vídeo do proprio professor so explicando os detalhes de como usar a ferramenta. parabens para o coursera, a Universidade De Michigan e ao professor Charles. Exelente curso

by Nathan S

2017年12月10日

Very interesting course and well explained. Assignments can be tough at times and can require you to look things up yourself rather than depending on the lectures alone. Be prepared to put some work in if you haven't done this before

by TATENDA Y G

2018年9月8日

Not yet completed. Goodwill because of the instructor. Now [9 Sep 2018, 0259 +2GMT] just added another star to the course because of what I deem to be excellent lecturers

by Jalitha I D

2021年1月16日

The course is good. There is a lot to learn for a beginner. But sometimes it was boring because all of the details were explained two or three times.

by Sharath

2020年5月2日

The Quality Of The Lectures was great. The Course Gave Information about proper techniques in sql manipulation and to prevent sql injections

by Aznan k

2020年7月4日

It was a great course my only suggestion would be a better instructor support was necessary which was not available.

by Cyan C

2017年12月6日

Everything is fine except peer review.... its really time consuming to wait for others to grade

by Enoch P

2018年3月31日

Very introductory, but a great way to get started in SQL if you're already familiar with PHP.

by Nikos A

2021年7月20日

Really good course, kind of hard but the instructor was excellent.

by Zeeshan A K

2019年9月11日

Not good for someone having no PHP background.

by Jc.prabhu s

2020年11月21日

Nice and excellent training