Chevron Left
Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
501件の評価

コースについて

In this course you will learn more about the historical design of databases and the use of SQL in the PostgreSQL environment. Using SQL techniques and common commands (INSERT INTO, WHERE, ORDER BY, ON DELETE CASCADE, etc) will enable you to create tables, column types and define the schema of your data in PostgreSQL. You will learn about data modeling and how to represent one-to-many and many-to-many relationships in PostgreSQL. Students will do hands-on assignments creating tables, inserting data, designing data models, creating relational structures and inserting and querying relational data in tables....

人気のレビュー

CF

2021年10月24日

This course is for beginners from a very thorough perspective. Even though I've seen most of the material in college, it was great to catch up on it, and have a distinct perspective of the subject.

OT

2021年5月31日

Dr. Chuck is the best! I was waiting for this course quite a long, since 2015. To be honest, I was expecting Sqlite for everyone, but this one even better! Come with working hours to Dubai!

フィルター:

Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL: 26 - 50 / 124 レビュー

by Petter N

2021年6月16日

This is amazing course. In my opinion, the content of course is very concise and I can remember the important things easily

by Javier E

2021年5月26日

love it!!!! second time in my online learning experience in that i just did't got sleepy (LoL). The instructor is great.

by Farhodbek S

2022年1月14日

T​his course helped me to better understand database design and Postgres. Also all assignments were very useful.

by أحمد م ف م س

2021年4月5日

Excellent but I need more assignments with less details to practice and need more question to grasp the idea.

by Edgar D G G

2022年7月1日

El profesor es excelente, recomiendo ampliamente este curso si es que eres novato en las bases de datos sql.

by Zaid U R

2022年5月24日

I​ am already familliar with PostgreSQL so it was great to review the basics. Its a great course for that.

by Yardley L F E

2021年12月30日

It was a really good starting point. Dr Charles helps me demistify the database design mystery with ease.

by Mateo D R u

2021年12月8日

Curso muy introductorio, muy bueno para aquellas personas con conceptos muy basicos de SQL. Recomendado!

by Christoph S

2022年1月5日

Very nice structured course with a super nice and very skilled professor with a good sense of humor!

by Cheng-Ying W

2021年7月7日

Great course, interesting content, and helpful assignments! Glad to come back to Dr. Chuck's class.

by Iván G

2022年5月21日

Best profesor ever.

Great course as always.

You don't get bored with Dr. Chuck's lectures.

by Theresa F

2022年1月7日

Good instructor and engaging videos. Just enough to learn, not over or under explained.

by A P

2021年7月20日

Great course and instructor. Great introductory course. Don't expect anything too deep

by Alexis G

2022年7月30日

Awesome teacher, really well thought out content and was easy to grasp every concept

by Yaroslav K

2022年6月21日

Cool course even as a refresher for the pesron who is already buisy in development.

by Keslo

2021年11月22日

You'll learn alot and will want more. If you took PY4E, you'll love this course.

by Marta M

2022年1月12日

Me ha parecido un curso muy fácil de seguir, muy bien documentado y explicado.

by Matthias D

2021年8月22日

G​reat intro to the basic SQL commands an how to set up a relational database

by Teng Z

2022年6月18日

A v​ery intuitive, hand-on, concise introduction to SQL. Highly recommended!

by Priyesh D

2022年2月13日

Dr Chuck is exceptional. The way he teach the topics, I love his teaching.

by Sinan U

2022年2月9日

Good for newbie in PostgreSQL. Pure course curriculum, basic knowledge.

by Carlos B H B

2021年11月17日

As always great course by Dr. Chuck! Happy to learn with him. Thanks!!

by Fox

2021年9月13日

Excellent course, suits well as introductory course for sql learning!!

by Abhishek V

2021年12月28日

Course could have been more challenging. But I thoroughly enjoyed it!