Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
887件の評価

コースについて

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

人気のレビュー

ML

2018年4月29日

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

2020年8月28日

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

フィルター:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau: 51 - 75 / 167 レビュー

by Kishore K

2020年4月25日

The Tableau course content is very good and meaningful with various real time scenarios. The whole process is awesome.

by Jessica R

2018年5月11日

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

by Saul R T

2021年4月23日

Great Course ! In some times seems to be very theoretical but it is needed for the understanding of all concepts.

by Salil R

2020年11月27日

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

by Danielle V

2020年12月29日

Great teaching of basics and building a foundation for advanced projects, I found the course to be challenging.

by Luiz M

2018年5月17日

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

by MARIA I A R

2021年7月6日

Es importante que el habla sea en espanol también, mejora la compresión y facilita el analisis y aprendizaje

by Manikanta L

2018年4月16日

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

by Hussain M I

2020年11月11日

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

by Qi L

2017年9月16日

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

by Susanna R

2017年3月30日

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

by Fernando E

2017年11月10日

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

by Manjunatha G

2019年3月28日

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

by shubhangi m

2019年2月5日

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

by Jeremy C

2017年7月14日

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

by Sarah D

2020年11月18日

The course was challenging enough and I felt I acquired some valuable skills

by Avijeet S

2019年5月21日

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

by Muhammad Z

2020年1月29日

It was in depth course for creation of KPI's, dashboard and story telling

by Yash B

2021年9月29日

A very detailed course, I am taking a lot of knowledge and insights back

by linying

2019年9月27日

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

by Shuang D

2018年4月17日

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

by María d P M

2020年12月25日

Excellent course. Great mix of theory and practice. I learned a lot!

by Craig S

2017年11月2日

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

by Mimansa C

2017年12月9日

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

by Abrar S

2020年1月7日

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz