Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
887件の評価
167件のレビュー

コースについて

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

人気のレビュー

ML

2018年4月29日

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

2020年8月28日

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

フィルター:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau: 151 - 167 / 167 レビュー

by GIRIRAJ B

2019年5月28日

Very informative traning

by Ponciano R

2019年4月1日

Great course!

by Adan C

2019年2月23日

good stuff!

by Jonathan G

2018年2月4日

Sympathique

by Agustin R

2021年10月21日

great

by Bob C

2017年4月2日

There were some good modules in this course and the assignments were helpful in applying the principles. The videos were not as polished as those in the previous courses. It gave the feel of the course a bit of "quick to market" feel, particularly given that it was a week late in getting started.

Overall though, I would recommend it.

by Sameer J

2021年6月14日

I found the course underwhelming. If you want to learn Tableau functionality, I would suggest taking one of the courses on Udemy. If you want to learn about data visualization/storytelling in general, this is an okay course.

by Larry C

2017年3月31日

Week 1 & 2 not terribly useful; week 3 (in depth look at actions within dashboards) & 4 (significant content relating to building a story) are what I expected the class/series to be.

by Praphat C

2020年1月13日

the lesson is not clear to understand and I do not really know the points of this learning as well as, the speaker's rhythm made me annoying

by Ana L C

2019年7月14日

No es lo que esperaba. Mucha lectura y poco video con casos prácticos y dinámicos para desarrollar el análisis.

by Katherine C

2021年7月31日

I had an assignment that was graded incorrectly. I was docked points for no reason, and that's not fair.

by Yizhao

2018年3月28日

It would be better with some post editing of the video. don't have patience for the redundant talk...

by Mark B

2019年7月10日

Peer review took a lot of time.

by Shakeel K

2021年4月10日

Course content and assignments are not coherent. Assignment instruction does not match with rubrics providers. Presenters are not engaging.

by Travis C

2021年5月10日

Not enough working with Tableau, to much focus on the storytelling and not enough focus on the technical aspects of what Tableau can do.

by Mehak C

2020年4月29日

Not a good professor.

by Sreekanth B

2021年9月15日

nothing much has been covered technically and there are so many concepts to be covered. i have subscribed this course , but unfortunately did not get the time to complete in time and after 6 months, when i gone through the course, nothing is there for learners about tableau. and moreover, its been stated that no refund.