Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making に戻る

PwC による Data-driven Decision Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,112件の評価
976件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA

Jul 13, 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

フィルター:

Data-driven Decision Making: 876 - 900 / 941 レビュー

by Christina M

Mar 30, 2020

The last 2 weeks of the course were great. I really enjoyed the simulation and the project. It would have been great to have had some more practical work earlier in the course as the first 2 weeks read somewhat like an advertisement for PWC data consultancy.

by Aswin G

Apr 22, 2020

I enjoyed this introductionary course to data and analytics. Thanks for the provided knowledge and materials PWC. Personally I found the level of difficulty too easy for an academic. I would also prefer less promotion about PWC in many of the video's.

by Guy G

Jan 09, 2017

Overall, this is a good course. It provides many handy tools, frameworks, techniques for data-driven decision making process. It does improve my decision making skill. However, the course is quite short and doesn't have much in-depth content.

by Jason W

Oct 14, 2017

I know it is an introductory course, but there was not much that I feel like i learned from this course other than a bunch of vocabulary words. I hope that there is more technical instruction in the following courses in this sequence.

by Magnus E

Apr 02, 2019

Good stuff in general, but from my personal point of view: a little bit too much of general info around what data is and can be used for (I know much of it already). I think, however, that the course is great for beginners.

by Nachum S

Apr 05, 2019

Is too much of an overview. I'd like if they could make the course much bigger and actually practice what was learned more and go more in depth. I'm gonna forget the information in a month for sure.

by jordan s

Dec 17, 2017

Some interesting information in this course. Good overview of data and decision making. I like the breakdown of the data-decision making model.

The Course is a bit too promotional of PWC.

by Poonam A

Jul 13, 2017

The course talks about topics on a very abstract level and I expected it be comprehensive and detailed. As far as the delivery is concerned, I found it pretty nice and captivating.

by Heather N

May 19, 2020

Very high level. Lots of helpful information for those new to the data analytics space. I had hoped it would dive into more hands on learning of what to do once you have the data.

by Lerrick F

Jul 04, 2019

I wish they would not sell pwc so much in their presentations. It is too distracting.

Also you don't get certificates. The assignments aren't reviewed on time so beware.

by Federico P

Oct 27, 2016

I was expecting a lot more detail on ***how*** to perform data driven decision making. What I found is just a lot of buzzwords and very shallow overviews.

by Poonam S

Mar 04, 2018

Good crash course. I really liked the framework and overview of types of analysis. I didn't like the shared case study qualities as such.

by Nyee N T

Jan 28, 2020

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

by Anshuman D

Oct 12, 2016

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

by Ahmad S G

Oct 06, 2019

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

by Richard C S

Jan 13, 2020

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

by Preetam P

Jul 10, 2019

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

by Charu L S

Jun 09, 2017

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

by Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

by Mark F

Apr 28, 2017

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

by Shubham K

May 04, 2020

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

by Jack W

Aug 14, 2017

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.

by Dzmitry R

Apr 03, 2019

I was expecting in depth explanation of decision making. Thank you.

by Hadeel K A

Dec 10, 2017

the rating was unfair and they did not provide efficient feedback

by Archana

Nov 13, 2019

The final assignment was not marked fairly by other students.