Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Deep Learning for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
306件の評価
88件のレビュー

コースについて

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

人気のレビュー

RN

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

フィルター:

Deep Learning for Business: 1 - 25 / 88 レビュー

by Michael G

Jan 16, 2019

Fun course and quick overview of Neural Networks and Deep Learning history and environments. Also includes popular applications of Deep Learning.

by Fikri A

Nov 24, 2017

This course is really good for student who want to have insight on digital business environment, how is the future of business will be look like, and what to prepare to face it. Furthermore this course cover from information,knowledge to valuable skill . Just simply a great course.

by Flavio F

Oct 10, 2018

The course doe snot actually cover much on how DL can be applied in the business world.

by ALDAMURATOV J

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

by Jose L C

Feb 24, 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

by Solhyon B

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you for the great class! It is a very clear and well organized class.

I highly recommend to whoever interested in deep learning!

by Olivier M

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

by Nada M A E A

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

by J. A

Mar 16, 2019

Very good insight into deep learning for non-IT folks. After having completed this course I feel like having a much better understanding of the underlying concepts and applications in business. The course content also is quite up-to-date with the latest developments in the field of AI. Some videos felt a bit rushed through, but overall it has been a quite pleasant learning expericence. Thank you!

by Антон А Е

Dec 02, 2018

Nice course

by Juan M

Oct 13, 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

by Rashmi N

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)

Thanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

by Arno_

Dec 27, 2017

very good summary. and also very simple

by Sunuk P

Nov 20, 2017

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

by Yensy L R

Jan 23, 2018

Fue muy interesante como nace todo acerca de learning machine

by Mahmoud A

Dec 24, 2017

Excellent Easy to follow

by Mohamed E

Apr 20, 2018

Wonderful

by ABDUL B Q

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

by Miguel

Jan 10, 2018

Great introductory course to know about applications of DL and some of the technology underneath.

Professor Jong-Moon Chun does a great job by lecturing and explaining clearly most of the concepts.

There is a huge leap in lessons 4 and 5 compared to lessons 1 to 3, when approaching technical aspects, however at the ends it is rewarding.

I strongly recommed this course for any beginner.

by Lingjun K

Jul 03, 2018

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

by nicolasspaniol@gmail.com

Oct 23, 2017

This course is extremely interesting as you are taught the basic and details of what Deep Learning stand for.

I am proud to have attended this course as I am more willing to get to know better that technology, and I am also proud to get courses from you, teacher, as you give clearly explanations with examples !

Thanks.

by ARJUN B

Apr 27, 2018

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

by vivekanand t

Oct 21, 2017

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

by ajay j

Nov 10, 2017

Excellent intro course to learn DL

by Kristina

Jan 30, 2018

It is a good introductory course for business.