Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Deep Learning for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
579件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年6月11日

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA
2019年3月2日

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

フィルター:

Deep Learning for Business: 26 - 50 / 156 レビュー

by Ahmet Y

2020年11月13日

I was very satisfied with the running of the course. As a person with poor English, I liked the teacher's pronunciation very much.

by Historias J

2019年11月13日

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

by MEI Q S

2020年1月21日

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

by Sunuk P

2017年11月20日

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

by ALDAMURATOV J

2018年12月9日

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

by Laura A F R

2020年12月11日

I learnt so much from this course. It was great and the teacher explained evrything in a great way.

by Kevin K

2020年4月11日

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.

by Ravi K S

2017年12月9日

Good introductory course covering basics of different deep learning techniques and applications

by Yeferson R R

2019年9月10日

Muchas gracias por todo el aprendizaje, estuvo interesante y entretenido todo el contenido

by Olivier M

2019年3月5日

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

by ARJUN B

2018年4月27日

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

by Israel G

2018年1月31日

Excellent COurse for Beginners and business people that try to understand Deep Learning

by Jose L C

2019年2月24日

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

by Nadine G

2018年7月2日

Highly recommendable to get a great overview and basic understanding of deep learning

by Juan A

2019年12月11日

Excelent Course !!! I Would like to take another one related with Deep Learning

by Mkhululi M

2021年4月26日

i HAD FUN AND I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE AND WISH I CAN LEARN MORE

by Prakhar R

2020年5月1日

One of the great course for deep learning . I suggest everyone to once do it.

by vivekanand t

2017年10月21日

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

by Lingjun K

2018年7月3日

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

by Ken Z

2018年5月15日

Useful insights into the future of Artificial Intelligence, two thumbs up!

by Cristiano B

2017年11月5日

Great course about the latest AI, ML and DL techniques applied to business

by Rana M

2017年12月16日

Excellent course for the folks interested to learn Deep Learning.

by Prompiriya P

2020年7月25日

Magnificent introductory course rich in detail and information.

by Styven G A

2019年9月5日

un curso moderno e interesante, practico y fluido, muy bueno.

by Yensy L R

2018年1月22日

Fue muy interesante como nace todo acerca de learning machine