Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Deep Learning for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
616件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年6月11日

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

2019年3月2日

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

フィルター:

Deep Learning for Business: 126 - 150 / 165 レビュー

by Jose L V

2021年9月19日

It's a very good way to introduce in the Deep Learning experience

by Kevin S

2021年7月14日

A​ bit outdated course but still very informational.

by Julian D C L

2019年10月13日

Hace falta algún ejercicio práctico así sea sencillo

by Aydin A

2017年12月15日

it's really great for beginner in machine learning.

by CENCI F

2020年12月3日

the week 6 is very good, previous ones a bit slow.

by Kleider S V G

2021年8月5日

A course with many things to explore.

by Andres f m m

2019年9月18日

seria bueno que fuera mas practico

by Duvan E G G

2019年10月18日

A good introduction to IA, ML, DL

by shivam k

2020年9月12日

awesome course is this

by Julio T

2020年9月11日

Excelent overview

by marco a h g

2017年12月8日

Excellent course

by G S S

2020年8月1日

good

by Rolf J

2019年8月16日

It is a pretty interesting course, but in terms of pedagogical value it is not that great. It focuses way too much on description (which could easily be gleaned from the internet) instead of explanations. After the course I googled some of the stuff covered (such as CNN and RNN) and found explanations which really make you understand how it works, why it works and what it does. That is not achieved with this course.

by Raviteja P

2019年3月10日

Many terms are introduced, but some of them are not for beginner level, there was coverage of many things but core aspect how we can connect the dots of deep learning with business problems is not very clear and simple. It can be improved by relevant examples of problem statements and how each solution type like CNN, RNN is utilized for such scenarios.

by Ernesto E M

2019年8月26日

Me parece que el contenido se da de manera muy por encima, sin profundizar y no veo la aplicación concreta con casos de negocio. En general todo lo visto en el curso ya lo conocía. Nunca está demás un repaso igualmente. Saludos

by Dennis H

2019年7月18日

this course name shall be "introduction of Deep learning application", which we originally expect it will present more cast study come with application. Too much terms and will be have more example be better.

by fabio g

2020年9月1日

Mostly interesting. I would recommend this course to someone who beside the introductory aspects of what is AI/ML/DL is also interested into exploring the basic algorithm used in the different processes.

by V A

2021年10月26日

It gets fairly technical in terms of CNN and RNN. No graded hands-on activities. Material is good but count on self-study because the instructor is largely reading from the slides.

by Chang W T

2020年4月15日

A nice course to help beginners understand the big picture of deep learning and so we can extract keywords to dive deep into it.

by Christos G

2018年6月22日

good high level presentation of deep learning technologies and theory. Professor was just repeating the slides.

by hanna m

2017年10月13日

I don't think you can learn anything you need from this course, even though you are a new beginner.

by Dinesh A A

2019年1月13日

Too much of technical terms for first timer to understand all terms being used in deep learning.

by Divjyot C

2019年2月6日

The last module was very interesting , and useful with s

by Filipe G d S

2018年7月4日

Regular course! Need more practical examples.

by Guilherme A S M

2017年11月8日

Good start for new students.