Chevron Left
Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
172件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 45-min guided project, you will learn the basics of using the Keras interface to R with Tensorflow as its backend to solve an image classification problem. By the time you complete this project, you will have used the R programming language to build, train, and evaluate a neural network model to classify images of clothing items into categories such as t-shirts, trousers, and sneakers. We will be training the deep learning based image classification model on the Fashion MNIST dataset which contains 70000 grayscale images of clothes across 10 categories. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with R programming, and basics of neural networks. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年6月16日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

M
2020年6月19日

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

フィルター:

Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Rashaad J

2020年4月22日

Instructor was great. More explanation on softmax and relu should have been provided. Also, more discussion on parameters and different options for those parameters should have been provided.

by PAVITHRA B

2020年9月24日

GOOD

by p s

2020年6月21日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月16日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

by Jonathan A M M

2020年5月18日

Excellent instructive course but I don't know why do I have the Unicode error in my RStudio

by Monisha S

2020年6月20日

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

by Ramya G R

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by harsha p m

2020年5月1日

VERY NICE, Learned new thing and interesting with hands-on

by William V P P

2020年11月4日

Greate course, very easy of understand, congratulations.

by A S R

2020年5月15日

Awesome live session for practice using cloud desktop

by Jayesh K T

2020年5月11日

Very nice, concise, clean and to the point project.

by vikas v

2020年5月30日

excellent way of getting a sense of deep learning.

by Mrutyunjaya S Y

2020年5月11日

Excellent knowledge by learning about images

by Akshat S

2020年7月22日

Good for a beginner like me. Enjoyed it....

by METHINI M

2020年5月29日

It was a great experience

by prakhar m

2020年9月28日

Very Nice and Simplified

by Ashish K G

2020年8月13日

Really the great project

by SHANTANU K

2020年5月8日

awesome guided project

by Gangone R

2020年7月2日

very useful course

by Rishabh R

2020年5月9日

Excellent project

by PODUGU S C

2020年9月23日

GOOD POJECTS

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月2日

aWESOME !!

by SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT