Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
60,812件の評価
7,047件のレビュー

コースについて

In the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will open the deep learning black box to understand the processes that drive performance and generate good results systematically. By the end, you will learn the best practices to train and develop test sets and analyze bias/variance for building deep learning applications; be able to use standard neural network techniques such as initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, hyperparameter tuning, batch normalization, and gradient checking; implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence; and implement a neural network in TensorFlow. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

CV

2017年12月23日

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

HD

2019年12月5日

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

フィルター:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization: 6976 - 6997 / 6,997 レビュー

by Harshit G

2020年2月7日

the instructor must give some more detailed explanation of the optimization techniques and hyperparameter tuning

by Deleted A

2017年9月30日

From my point of view this course deserves a bit more time. Too much material rushed through in too little time.

by Antoine J

2020年4月11日

Was way harder than the Course1 and Course2. Should be simplifier on topic la batch norm, expo. weighted avg..

by Nathen N

2020年9月13日

The notebooks of this class are terrible. They should receive more attention so you actually learn something.

by Sanford F

2019年1月24日

There are many errors in the course materials and no one seems willing to fix them.

by Jay L

2021年3月26日

When I submit the assignment, the output is the same, but there is no point for it

by Daniel T

2017年9月22日

The programming assignment for week 3 was full of bugs

by Shankar N

2019年2月17日

Could have been a 4 week course

by ENDER D I

2021年8月22日

last pa needs revision

by Rahul K

2020年4月4日

very basic course

by Alex M

2020年6月12日

ala0z

by zl 大

2022年4月14日

here is a bug in Week1's programming assignment,Gradient Checking ("Exercise 3 - gradient_check" and "Exercise 4 - gradient_check_n")

the problem is that I search everywhere in forum provided by the course and still cant find a solution,none of course's administrator or man in charge provided a solution,instead of they told you over and over again"make your question on Deeplearning.AI",which is their community forum

I just ask for a solution ok so i can fix this assignment and pass

"

by Anders B

2021年5月23日

The course was updated half way through, we were automatically rolled on to the updated version and progress already made on the course was reset from under our feet. We had to retake previously completed and passed content, wasting much time. It also did not help that the website reported the course content we had to retake as complete in some areas of the site and not others.

by Rohan K

2020年2月26日

i am doing course in feb and i have been assigned sessions in april. Cant view even assignments or programming assignments before April. Totaly rubbish

by Paola d C

2020年7月28日

The assignments do not reflect what the learning outcome of the material should be

by Sean L

2019年9月9日

Love the content but unable to reset course when deadlines pass is VERY ANNOYING.

by Shiv n V

2020年6月29日

I have a problem in my assignment's submission.Please do rectify the error soon.

by Kunal R

2021年6月1日

Not able to submit assignments, not able to unenroll, quite disappointing.

by Ranieri A

2017年11月14日

The autograder ran into massive technical issues. Needs to be fixed ASAP.

by Aniket D B

2020年9月27日

Please change the week 3 programming assignment grader. It doesn't work.

by Felix F

2017年12月19日

giving low grade for ongoing delays of course 5

by G V V K I

2021年6月8日

N​ot understandable