Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
40,161件の評価
4,268件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

NC

Jun 03, 2018

Just as great as the previous course. I feel like I have a much better chance at figuring out what to do to improve the performance of a neural network and TensorFlow makes much more sense to me now.

フィルター:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization: 51 - 75 / 4,204 レビュー

by 朱荣鑫

Dec 23, 2018

As good as before

by SW J

Dec 21, 2018

It's very much helpful. Thank you.

by Aleksa G

Dec 21, 2018

Really cool mooc, learned new ML theory and had a chance to implement it from scratch!

by KUNIHIRO O

Dec 22, 2018

very great useful. I want to learn compute science (bachelor's degree)by top 10 of university.

that Mooc is success. I want more learning

by 杨志超

Dec 23, 2018

很棒:有理论、有实践。

再一次感受学习的魅力。

感谢吴恩达老师以及你们的团队。

也许,你真的帮助我改变了命运。

谢谢你。

by Biniam P

Dec 09, 2018

A great course, suitable for everyone and easy to comprehend!

by Anup K J

Dec 08, 2018

Amazing session and all the details and calculations are perfectly explained.

by Martha E T G

Dec 09, 2018

Super practical and easy to learn. Great activities and quizzes. I love these courses!

by Ilan B

Dec 10, 2018

excellent cours

by Neelkamal B

Dec 09, 2018

Very good pace of learning for beginners.

by Mubashar N A

Dec 23, 2018

improved my knowledge and thinking abilities about hyperparameters tunning

by 洪天悦

Dec 24, 2018

Good content

by Murat T

Dec 24, 2018

Topics cut in to sections are well defined and so clear. Programming assignments definitely gives you hands on experience. Also, math is demystified that you track with high school math. If you used framework like Keras and you want to know why and when you need to use that function,parameter etc., you would love this course.

by Vikas K

Dec 24, 2018

must have course

by Jungshen K

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent course

by 黄怡欣

Dec 11, 2018

very good

by Sachin G W

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing course, starts right off the bat with hyperparameters, regularization and tunings.

Studied about various optimization algorithms and normalization alongwith mini batches, also the TensorFlow framework.

Thank you to everyone involved in making this course. I highly appreciate what you've made us.

by 侯宇翔

Dec 11, 2018

牛!

by LeslieJ

Dec 10, 2018

thanks all

by Sagar J

Dec 12, 2018

awesome!

by Manuel H C B D

Dec 12, 2018

This course guides you through the details required to finetune your learning algorithms.

by chiven

Dec 13, 2018

finishing the courses, I learned how to tune hyperparameters and basic use of tensorflow

by Satyam D

Dec 12, 2018

Yet another great course from Prof. Andrew Ng and Coursera. Deeply grateful to all involved in the preparation of this course. Absolutely essential to learn these concepts if we want to build and optimize deep neural networks for creating great products!

by Ricardo N d R B

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course

by Manish N

Dec 13, 2018

great learning