Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
168件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

人気のレビュー

MS

Jun 27, 2020

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

SV

Apr 27, 2020

An outstanding course indeed. Helped me become better at presentation skills and enhance my public speaking abilities. I enjoyed the learning experience.\n\nThanks!

フィルター:

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Danial K

Nov 06, 2018

That was an excellent course.I really appreciate and encourage coursera community.

by Maciej P

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, I've learned a lot. It's practical and taught in an engaging manner.

Cпасибо Алексей!

by mahesh

Jan 10, 2018

Actually Coursera is excellent it helping all the people in every field in presentations,english,

by Roland N

Apr 25, 2018

I can't sometimes understand what they want from me in the task. I think my level of language isn't that good yet so that's the problem. But I would ak them to make the more clear sentences. But my overall impression is good.

by Sanjit A

Mar 06, 2018

It's hard to deal with peer-graded assignments. Athough I like the fact that I can see other people's works, too. Nice material, I learned very fastly.

by Fatma M Z

Dec 03, 2019

The content of the course is good but the real problem is the assignments that must be evaluated by others, It disables me a lot now I finished the videos and passed the exam, and took my certificate that I will put in my CV depends on reviewing my work, now I can not apply for the job only after If I get the certificate of this course and this thing hurt me a lot, why not make this assignments is optional, for example, & tests are enough.

Why have I been late getting the certificate because there are no people registered with me for this course at the same time? Or that no one has evaluated me?

Please find a solution to this problem and keep this in mind

by Lohith T N

Mar 31, 2020

Peer Grading will not happen on time. needs improvement in that

by Camilo C

May 20, 2019

An extraordinary course on how to improve or develop your presentation skills... A bunch of actionable techniques which you can start applying since day 1, not only on your presentations, but your lectures and even your daily interactions with people you need to communicate with. Alexei's work is impeccable, from the quality of the slides to the very picky additional materials which add a lot to the course.

No big thank you is enough to express how helpful this was for me.

Thanks for making this available for free to the world!

by Fen L

Apr 04, 2018

I work as a superviser at the hotel and I know ti sounds strange but I need good speaking skills as well. Sometimes I give speeches to my employees about their duties and our hotel integrity. So they need to listen to strong words. Thos course learned me many tricks to do so and I'm glad I'm here.

by Heilwig E

Mar 12, 2018

It's my first course on Coursera and I ike the platform so much. Very convenient and not time-consuming at all. Sometimes it's hard to get the gist of the presentor's speech at first but its a course for intellectuals so I understand I need to listen again.So far, it's good.

by Sonja A

Feb 27, 2018

Now I know-it's all about preparation. I never knew how to get down to presenting a perfect speech. This course has taught me to find my own way of getting myself ready. All the advice is amazingly striking and meaningful. Thanks to professor Kapterev!

by Manthan s

Jun 27, 2020

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

by Korochina I

Feb 20, 2018

I have wished to overcome my stage fright for a long time and this course helps me to do it on my own. Thanks to the creators and professor Kapterev! Very inspiring lectures and tasks!

by Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about presentation delivery. The advice are clear and the course is well built, it's really tangible. The teacher is skilled will help you to do better presentations.

by SHAURYANEIL V

Apr 27, 2020

An outstanding course indeed. Helped me become better at presentation skills and enhance my public speaking abilities. I enjoyed the learning experience.

Thanks!

by Robert G

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the course plenty. In addition to it I would advise some of you to read Deil Karnegie books to gain more confidence in speech delivery

by Hiruni L

Jul 13, 2020

The best course..the instructor was so calm and committed and that made the course much more understandable. Thank you.

by Frans K

Mar 23, 2018

Very nice course. WIll be useful to anyone who is afraid of speaking in public, even if it's not a formal talk.

by Anna N

Mar 20, 2018

I loved the course! Very nice, lively material, the presentor is very smart and knowledgeable! Thanks a lot!

by Mr. A P

Jul 14, 2020

The teacher is very good and it helped me to improve my public speaking and presentation skills

by Suriya N D

Aug 04, 2020

The course has excellent modules that teach public speaking and interaction skills.

by Michael B

Mar 19, 2018

great course, lots of useful tips and good, engaging lecturer and presentation

by Ismail M T

Aug 09, 2020

It's really helping me to be a good presenter. Thank you so much Mr Kapterev

by Laksh K

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with all the right tips about every aspect of presentation

by Dr. N A

Dec 02, 2019

great experience with excellent videos and motivated me to learn better