Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery に戻る

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery, トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University)

4.6
(46 件の評価)

このコースについて

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

人気のレビュー

by MM

Jan 10, 2018

Actually Coursera is excellent it helping all the people in every field in presentations,english,

by DK

Nov 06, 2018

That was an excellent course.I really appreciate and encourage coursera community.

フィルター:

21件のレビュー

by Camilo Cruz

May 20, 2019

An extraordinary course on how to improve or develop your presentation skills... A bunch of actionable techniques which you can start applying since day 1, not only on your presentations, but your lectures and even your daily interactions with people you need to communicate with. Alexei's work is impeccable, from the quality of the slides to the very picky additional materials which add a lot to the course.

No big thank you is enough to express how helpful this was for me.

Thanks for making this available for free to the world!

by Bernard De Villepin

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about presentation delivery. The advice are clear and the course is well built, it's really tangible. The teacher is skilled will help you to do better presentations.

by Nicole

Mar 07, 2019

I loved the first 2 courses of this specialization but somehow this one wasn't as helpful. You can find some good tips but nothing as good as the first 2 courses. The last assignment was too vague, in my opinion.

by Danial Khalid

Nov 06, 2018

That was an excellent course.I really appreciate and encourage coursera community.

by Jared Emry

Jun 28, 2018

Not a good specialization for peer review.

by Laksh Kunshetty

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with all the right tips about every aspect of presentation

by Roland Noland

Apr 25, 2018

I can't sometimes understand what they want from me in the task. I think my level of language isn't that good yet so that's the problem. But I would ak them to make the more clear sentences. But my overall impression is good.

by Robert G

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the course plenty. In addition to it I would advise some of you to read Deil Karnegie books to gain more confidence in speech delivery

by Katrijn Boban

Apr 10, 2018

Very cool!

by Fen Ling

Apr 04, 2018

I work as a superviser at the hotel and I know ti sounds strange but I need good speaking skills as well. Sometimes I give speeches to my employees about their duties and our hotel integrity. So they need to listen to strong words. Thos course learned me many tricks to do so and I'm glad I'm here.