Chevron Left
Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
242件の評価

コースについて

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

人気のレビュー

AA

2019年9月14日

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

2019年4月25日

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

フィルター:

Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies: 26 - 50 / 67 レビュー

by Lisa

2018年10月28日

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

by Stacy Q

2022年7月14日

These ladies did a fantastic job teaching this course!! I feel much more prepared to work with my patients!! THANK YOU!!

by Janet I

2020年9月5日

Learned a lot. Quizzes and assignments seemed appropriate for various levels of learners taking the course.

by Gregory R C

2019年5月5日

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

by Juan D

2020年10月30日

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

by fernando g u

2018年6月26日

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

by 林楚茜

2021年2月25日

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

by Luz J

2020年6月18日

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

by Gene M D C

2019年2月18日

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

by Jackie

2019年1月3日

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

by David A Q A

2017年9月6日

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

by Manasseh M C

2017年1月6日

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

by Patricia F

2017年11月5日

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

by MUI S C

2021年3月21日

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

by Prentiss C

2020年9月24日

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

by Adrian w

2016年12月21日

Thanks for a highly informative course

by Tianqi C

2019年3月6日

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

by Adaji V

2022年5月22日

its needed helpful and educatinal

by Suzana H

2018年7月23日

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

by carol d

2020年10月29日

A wonderful learning experience

by BARBARA W

2022年4月12日

great course, very informative

by Sarah S

2017年4月3日

Very informative and deliberat

by miss t n

2021年6月8日

no longer studying the course

by Iris S

2022年8月14日

Very helpful and practical

by Marilyn K G

2018年2月23日

very good information.