Chevron Left
Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
242件の評価

コースについて

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

人気のレビュー

AA

2019年9月14日

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

2019年4月25日

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

フィルター:

Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies: 51 - 67 / 67 レビュー

by Rani T

2020年8月12日

Very informative

by Yamoise A

2020年8月5日

rich and useful

by Shakil A S

2020年9月3日

amazing!

by Aleksandr M

2019年2月3日

Useful!

by STELLA I

2020年7月14日

Good

by Deleted A

2020年10月9日

This course was very informative, but I would have preferred that the lectures weren't read directly from the slides-- felt stiff and informal, and often led me to feel bored when I would be done reading the slide several minutes before the lecturer was done.

by Juleen G

2020年12月30日

I enjoyed the course and the content. I would have liked more information on the physiological aspects of the disease for learning. I found the personal stories of caregivers and people with dementia very relevant.

by Marina W

2020年3月5日

It was a great course, I learned some thing new and piointers to assist with the care of persons with dementia. I would to see a section on caring for these individuals in a long term care setting.

by Shankar l

2020年7月13日

very helpful and knowledgeable lecturers and now i thought there is lots of need to awareness sessions and program for dementia in our community

thank you

by Constanza D R G

2017年6月27日

Buen curso para las personas que se están interiorizando en el ámbitos de las demencias.

by steve v

2018年1月7日

Très bon contenu, très didactique. Niveau infirmier.

by Adia

2022年7月21日

I finish the course , i need my certificate

by Carlota M

2020年7月23日

The course doesn't seem up-to-date. Additionally there are a lot of contents (mainly articles) that students can only access the abstract and not the full article. Finally, the estimated time of reading some documents is fairly undercalcuted and it should be adjusted.

Overall i think that 5 weeks a very good length of training duration but it would be even better if it could be more healthcare professional focused (more specific and not so high level)

by Astrid

2020年8月17日

I found the practical examples and basic info on dementia very useful but the broader statistics and policies are interesting but not very useful. I felt that the assignments and some of the quizzes were not very enriching.

by E. J L

2017年9月3日

Some helpful points.

by rebekah T

2017年7月24日

good information but quite boring

by Frank V

2018年4月28日

They want 50 bucks to take the course. I make min wage working in the field and they want me to pay $50 for their course so I can show my employer that I deserve min wage.