Chevron Left
Introduction to Dental Medicine に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Dental Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
419件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

人気のレビュー

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Dental Medicine: 26 - 50 / 120 レビュー

by Susan D

May 18, 2018

good course....

by Matthew S

Jul 17, 2016

Un cours passionnant et parfois saisissant !

by Bianca G

Apr 26, 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

by Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

by Navneet

Jun 09, 2017

Excellent course

by Jinwoo J

Jul 31, 2017

Very useful to beginners who are not familiar with dental medicine!

by Suzanne M F

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent class but A few spelling mistakes: fluoride/ flouride??

also grammar mistakes: affect/ effect;

is/are. Probably could be more challenging. I'm looking forward to the next class you make. Thanks so much

by Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is packed with interesting and useful information for patients.

by Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

by Mrugesh p

Apr 19, 2017

Best course for Dentist..

by JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

by noor n

Oct 15, 2016

we need more dental courses

by Ali Z

Mar 22, 2017

very useful

by Rashim M

Apr 19, 2017

It was very well organized and structured course. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Olivia o

Apr 23, 2017

Like it

by Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

by Hermilo H C

Nov 28, 2016

great course

by Amr M A A A G

Sep 17, 2016

Straight to the point.Excellent piece of work.

by Mohamad B A A S

Mar 28, 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

by Brita F

Oct 22, 2016

An excellent course that provides you with an overview of and an insight into the various areas of dental medicine. For me as a medical translator it was not only a great learning experience, but also added value to my business. I can only recommend this course to anyone interested in dentistry.

by Jassel J F R

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing! This is a very well structured introductory class that will give you an accurate idea about the field of oral medicine and dentistry; they even covered advanced stuff like medication related osteonecrosis of the jaws. The intraoral/extraoral examinations were very valuable, insightful and easy to understand, even for a person with no related background. Great Job and thank you so much!

by Dharti K C

Oct 30, 2017

The course is very informative and well organized. I am a dentist and got an opportunity to brush up my basics. Thank you to the faculty of UPenn. I will highly recommend this course to the dental students and dentists.

by Jessica B

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course for those interested in the dental field.

by Chantall D

Jun 18, 2016

Great experience! Very interesting and educational.

by Esat I

Jun 28, 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn