Chevron Left
Introduction to Dental Medicine に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Dental Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
738件の評価
201件のレビュー

コースについて

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

人気のレビュー

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

フィルター:

Introduction to Dental Medicine: 51 - 75 / 198 レビュー

by Katia M

Sep 09, 2017

A very interesting course thought by great tutors! I highly recommend this course to others who would like to gain more knowledge in dentistry.

by Eva A

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand, interesting and covers a lot about dental medicine. Hope whoever takes it, does pursue a dental career.

by 장호 최

Aug 25, 2019

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.

by kobin l

Jun 01, 2020

Not easy, not hard, just right for me to understand my dental health, and after so many years ignorance.

Thanks so very much,

Best Regards,

by Liane C W C

May 18, 2020

great exposure to someone who has zero experience regarding the dental field! clear explanation and wide variety of real life examples.

by Elif B

Nov 05, 2019

It is a very beneficial course for every dental student or dentists to overview and learn basic fundamental knowledge about dentistry.

by Dylan B

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course for Pre-Dental students interested in learning fundamentals. I put it on my application for dental school this cycle.

by Gabriela V M

Jun 04, 2020

Absolutely magnificent! It enriched my passion for the dental field. Will definitely recommend it to any aspiring dental student

by Bianca G

Apr 26, 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

by Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

by Sabri E

Dec 15, 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

by Toluwalase A

Aug 13, 2020

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

by Katherine G

Jun 16, 2020

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

by Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

by Nino G

Sep 17, 2017

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

by Sarah L

Feb 28, 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

by GABRIELA D O R

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

by Alex N

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

by Helana M

May 29, 2020

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

by Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

by Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

by Ashley Z

Aug 13, 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

by Iqra A

Aug 03, 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

by Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)