Chevron Left
Introduction to Dental Medicine に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Dental Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,213件の評価

コースについて

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

人気のレビュー

EN

2020年6月28日

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

GG

2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

フィルター:

Introduction to Dental Medicine: 101 - 125 / 297 レビュー

by Doaa K

2022年8月9日

Great Great course I enjoyed every week of it, lectures are presented in a very easy to understand way.

by Gerda K

2018年10月23日

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

by Erica

2016年7月2日

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

by 니갑

2022年2月22日

Thanks for the good course! I learned a lot from this lecture. Hope I could learn more next time :)

by Ashley Z

2020年8月13日

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

by Iqra A

2020年8月2日

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

by Maria S

2017年10月8日

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

by Muhammad B K

2020年12月17日

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

by Cristina M

2020年9月4日

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

by Tabatha R

2017年10月14日

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

by Sacad J

2020年10月15日

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development

by Esat I

2017年6月28日

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

by Mohamad B A A S

2017年3月28日

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

by Bushra N

2020年10月25日

This course provides the best information on the basis of dental diseases and problems.

by Katherine R

2020年9月23日

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

by Alina N

2020年8月17日

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

by Michal M

2016年10月31日

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

by Deleted A

2018年11月4日

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

by Sadaf D

2020年5月6日

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

by kenia g

2018年11月1日

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

by Behnaz A

2018年5月22日

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

by Yusuf S A

2020年8月5日

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

by HANCY J

2022年2月6日

well presented educational materials, suitable for quick and effective learning