Chevron Left
Dentistry 101 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Dentistry 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
161件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

人気のレビュー

NA
2020年4月26日

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

NP
2020年9月5日

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

フィルター:

Dentistry 101: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Maggie P

2020年6月10日

As a pre-dental student, this course was very helpful in expanding my understanding of the dental field. It was well-organized and very enjoyable for me!

by Kaitlin N K

2020年3月27日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I decided to do this course because I am currently enrolled to begin dental assistant school next month, but wanted to try and gain some information about the field going into something I knew nothing about. I am excited to begin my journey in the dental field and I found that this course was challenging, but very informative and prepared me a little bit for what I am going into! Thanks!!

by Jack B

2019年11月19日

Very enjoyable and hopefully helpful for my future!

Found certain aspects very interesting such as veterinary dentistry.

by Ammaar H

2019年10月15日

Well worth it! Gained a lot of knowledge by doing this course!

by Eleese T

2019年3月22日

This was an informative course offered by some of the greatest people in the profession. It kept me interested while teaching me more than I expected. It is obvious that the creators and interviewees spent a lot of time perfecting the components.

by Nabi A

2020年4月26日

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

by Dhvani D P

2020年6月23日

At the end of the course i am really satisfied with the course content and very helpful. Thanks to all the Doctors.

by Nay A

2019年9月18日

I clearly understood about dental specialties after learning this course. Thank you so much.

by Katrice M

2020年10月13日

This course was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

I learned so many things, the staff of Michigan Dental School were really informative and kept me engaged and interested, effortlessly. I can't wait to apply it in my daily life and pursue my career in dentistry!

by DrLoveless

2020年10月25日

buen curso, presenta un pequeño resumen teorico de lo que es la odontologia a quienes tienen interes en ser parte de esta profesion, y un buen repaso a quienes ya hacen parte de esta profesion ya sea como estudiantes o profesionales.

by Alexa C

2020年6月5日

Please add some information about forensic dentistry. Even if is not a specialty recognized by the ADA, it is a very important part of dentistry. Thank you for teaching us and sharing this to us.

by Dounya G

2020年7月25日

I learned dental specialties in detail which will help me to make a decision about which specialty I want to study in the future I think it was a simple interesting course I enjoyed with it.

by Neil P

2020年9月6日

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

by MOUNGUIRI-IME B B

2020年9月26日

Avec Coursera, J’ai acquis les compétences fondamentales dont j’avais besoin pour cette spécialisation et le contenu est riche avec des horaires flexibles.

by Lauryn J

2020年9月24日

I truly felt like I feel more prepared and informed about my future life in dentistry and the path to get there!

by Alam G

2020年6月9日

A great course to learn about the various aspects, career paths, specialties, and fundamentals within dentistry.

by Robin M H

2020年4月30日

Great information! Loved listening to the professors and the knowledge they had to share about their profession!

by Luiza B

2020年11月6日

This course is really amazing! Special thanks from Brazil to everyone involved who made this course happen!

by sam k

2020年6月24日

the perfect course to take if you want to explore this career and where it leads you in life.

by Laekyn L

2020年10月5日

I loved it! Thank you all so much for dedicating your time to make this for us!

by Mojtaba Y

2020年6月17日

Briefly made me aware of the whole aspects and meaning of being a dentist!

by Pham H T

2020年4月4日

Thank you so much! I will try my best to be a good dentist.

by Gaurav G

2020年7月1日

Very insightful and informative course.I really liked it.

by Rizki I A

2020年11月9日

Really exciting course and broad your knowledge!

by Sheyla E R R

2020年4月25日

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!