Chevron Left
Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment に戻る

Google Cloud による Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
278件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will follow Katelyn and Marcus as they plan for a Google Workspace deployment at Cymbal. They'll focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration, and coexistence, and will consider the best deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support, and training. This course covers theoretical topics, and does not have any hands on exercises. If you haven’t already done so, please cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

AD

2020年6月21日

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

フィルター:

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Abdullah A Z d

2020年6月22日

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

by Jahranga T B

2020年9月3日

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

by Komalkumar S

2020年6月22日

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

by Rodrigo S

2020年10月3日

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

by Anderson M

2020年7月13日

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

by AKOLLOR-ANNANI M

2022年6月22日

Amazing course,I have been analyzing changes but never new there were alot

Thank very much for the resources provided

by Mohamed M Z H

2020年7月2日

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

by Jonathan C

2020年8月22日

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

by fabrice k

2021年8月15日

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

by Michele W

2022年2月21日

Great course! I was able to complete this in a shorter time frame, but the information is incredible.

by Oleksandr K

2021年11月22日

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

by Adesanya K

2020年10月5日

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

by Walter O A

2020年6月12日

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

by Dang G B

2021年4月4日

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

by Uwizeye j p

2021年2月23日

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

by Sandhya B

2021年1月12日

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

by Martin E

2022年5月9日

Easy to follow along and very clear instructions!

by Destiny O

2021年12月4日

Finally it's a work done I learned a lot.

by Krishna H

2021年3月23日

It is easy and clear to understand.

by MIGUEL A J F

2021年3月30日

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

by Desiree C

2020年7月4日

Very practical and to the point.

by Mohammad A S

2021年1月6日

Love this G suite Deployment

by Marco B

2020年8月18日

Very Interesting information

by Anuradha K

2020年6月28日

Very usefully content

by Juan C

2020年7月9日

Very, very good!!!