Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
860件の評価

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

人気のレビュー

HM

2019年5月4日

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

MI

2021年11月20日

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production: 76 - 89 / 89 レビュー

by Christiane P R

2019年11月3日

I suggest toi extend the storage related . module

by Aron B

2020年4月13日

Nice and add more use case

by Jaru N

2020年4月30日

Very good

by Hyejong H

2019年6月4日

GCP 잼

by David D

2019年10月1日

I found it hard to listen many of the speakers in this course. Some of the lab exercises were broken.

by Edward P

2020年3月6日

It was decent, had problem with labs not verifying and slow response from support about it.

by Angga A W

2019年12月15日

the tutors is not too clear compared with other courses I have taken in coursera.

by Raul C

2020年3月21日

not too much for production directions and the price obviously

by PENUGONDA V

2020年10月2日

qwiklabs causing some problems

by Rose C

2021年11月25日

Lab 1 on week 1 has permission issues that cause Lab tasks fails to execute.

by Joe F

2021年12月25日

Some of the labs do not work therefore I cannot complete this course.

by Vahid A

2019年9月14日

Bad accent

by Greg P

2021年11月29日

Securing Google Kubernetes Engine with Cloud IAM and Pod Security Policies:  LAB This is a bad Lab and should be in this. This is the third time I have try to complete this Lab and even though it says I have completed the required task to create a cluster with User2 it still say's I do not have the rights and I can not go forward with the Lab. I have reported these errors to the Qwiklab support and they say their is no problem. I am including several screen shots to my point and yes I was in a incognito window using chrome for Linux, you can observe this in my screen shots. This is a poorly designed an poorly tested Lab, it Fails at the same point each time. This a known problem issue, I have read of six other people in the Discussion forums in the last year having the same issue, requesting you fix this issue and all you say is well it works for me. Look at all the screen shots and you will see I followed and completed all the instructions successfully. I did not Fail, the LAB failed and I want a definitive answer as to why Your Lab Failed.

by nicolas f

2020年3月16日

plemty of qwiklabs bugs !!!