Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
542件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and GKE. The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

GF

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads: 1 - 25 / 81 レビュー

by Gabriel F

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

by Ahmed M

Jul 08, 2019

great content

by Sebastian R

Oct 26, 2019

Droning monotonous google employees reading their scripts... no challenging labs, only copy and paste. The material is better learned from a book.

by Manikandan K

Jul 05, 2019

I am Google Cloud Platform Architect working on TOP IT company in India. I have taken this course understand GKE solution. Course really helped to leverage the GKE for solution. Thank you so much for offering the valuable course. It will be very helpful if you provide slides in PDF format in download/resource session.

by Akhil P

Nov 10, 2019

Its a good introductory course to the Kubernetes workloads concepts, at the end of it I am aware of the various options and when to use what. The labs were good but are very easy, would be better if they include more aspects.

by Juan J S G

Jul 12, 2019

Seria buena idea presentar casos mas "reales" en los laboratorios ya que me fue un poco complicado entender la sección de volumes e imaginarme como aplicar eso en la vida cotidiana.

De todos modos, excelente curso.

by Harold L M M

May 03, 2019

Excellent course, very deep in content on stuff such as services, volumes, persistent volumes and claims, storage classes, secrets and configmaps.

Very pleased with this course of the specialization.

Thank you!

by SARWESH S

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

by HuangXin

May 16, 2019

could you please provide the pre-created GKE account rather than I have to wait for the whole creation progress in several minutes every time?

by Tania M O

Jul 03, 2019

I loved this course. It was very hands on, and the teachers were great, specially Evans and Priyanka. Favorite course so far on Coursera.

by Ugochukwu V U

Jul 22, 2019

This course gave me hands-on learning experience of Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads. The classes and lab work were impactful.

by msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

by Edson J R d M

Oct 06, 2019

As ever Google and Coursera did provide me a big experience regarding GKE. Tks for simple and complete introdution for GKE.

by Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.

by Nicolás R M

Aug 05, 2019

Nicely structured in order to learn about the different components needed to run applications and services in GKE.

by Adnan A K

Oct 27, 2019

I Had a great experience ! Will definitely dig deeper and learn the hell out of kuberenetes \m/

by Putcha L N R

Dec 31, 2019

Comprehensive stuff related to Kubernetes Workloads. Definitely recommend taking this course!

by Gabriel A

Aug 25, 2019

Curso com muita informação, um pouco complexo, talvez deveriam haver 2 semanas de conteúdo.

by Andrei C S

Aug 08, 2019

Already used kubernetes for 1 year but found a lot of new information in this course!

by Martin G L

Jul 15, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

by Charles U

Oct 27, 2019

What an awesome walk through working with Kubernetes Workloads! Fantastic!

by Everton S A

Oct 06, 2019

I really liked Alex Hana and Prianka. They are really good intructors

by Andreas K

Oct 28, 2019

Very useful course for detailed configuration of Kubernetes clusters

by Praburam K

Nov 02, 2019

Awesome learning.Im very happy with the contents and lab experience

by Romildo J P

Oct 30, 2019

This course is very good, I earn much knowloage with leactures