Chevron Left
Derivatives - Options & Futures に戻る

インタラクティブブローカー による Derivatives - Options & Futures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
77件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

While investing and trading in the options market may seem somewhat more daunting than other asset classes such as stocks, bonds, exchange-traded funds, currencies and commodities, you’ll ultimately find that their complexity can be boiled down to simple concepts you’ll be able to understand and use the more you’re exposed to, and have hands-on experience with the material. Our aim is for you to acquire these skills, as well as the know-how, to invest and trade in these often-complex financial instruments. We'll explore the mechanics of futures market, where we’ll introduce you to some of the risks faced by investors in the futures market, how certain of those risks are mitigated, as well as the difference between spot and forward prices, and contango and backwardation. We’ll also provide you with other insights about the mechanics of trading futures, including the roles of commoditized contracts, as well as margin requirements. Students may also further their involvement with this material by opening a free demo Trader Workstation Paper Trading account, enabling them to enjoy a hands-on experience in a safe, simulated trading environment, while being fully immersed in the fundamentals that underpin the capital markets. Options involve risk and are not suitable for all investors. For more information read the Characteristics and Risks of Standardized Options, also known as the options disclosure document (ODD). To receive a copy of the ODD call 312-542-6901 or copy and paste this link into your browser: http://www.optionsclearing.com/about/publications/character-risks.jsp Multiple leg strategies, including spreads, will incur multiple commission charges....

人気のレビュー

MF

2021年12月10日

Great course with Steve in teaching derivatives. Really enjoyed following how to use the Trading system as I gain familiarity with IBrokers. Very pleased, I recommend this course for serious traders.

MW

2021年7月26日

Clear break down and introduction to options trading strategies put in laymen's terms. I really enjoyed the course and will use this as a jumping point for continued learning.

フィルター:

Derivatives - Options & Futures: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Oleksii K

2021年8月18日

Actually, you should not trade futures just after this course, but it's a fine introduction.

by Hiroki T

2021年6月22日

I felt that this course was just an ad of their product. I expected advanced techniques or something like that

by Michael F

2021年12月11日

G​reat course with Steve in teaching derivatives. Really enjoyed following how to use the Trading system as I gain familiarity with IBrokers. Very pleased, I recommend this course for serious traders.

by Melanie W

2021年7月27日

Clear break down and introduction to options trading strategies put in laymen's terms. I really enjoyed the course and will use this as a jumping point for continued learning.

by SHIVAM P

2022年5月20日

The course is actually quite amazing and interactive with its hand-on-approach to options and futures market. 10/10 would definitly recommend

by David G G

2021年8月18日

Great course. I just missed some explaantions about commisions/fees in the practical usage.

by Puranjay J

2021年8月26日

Very amazing and accurate course though I wish there was one tuned for the Indian markets

by Thomas D

2021年9月26日

A​n informative, well-presented insight into the world of Derivatives.

by Michele D

2022年3月4日

Very good examples with defining options & futures.

by Paulus R W A

2021年6月14日

thanks for interactive brokers and coursera

by Viraj W

2021年11月21日

I​t gives good overview of derivatives

by Onalenna E M

2021年8月14日

THANKS TO STEVEN LEVINE

by Karen M

2021年6月26日

E​xcellent course.

by SURYA S

2022年3月30日

Very

by shilpa s r

2021年8月30日

Good

by Mark C

2022年2月9日

This course is very good at teaching the overall scope of the derivatives market. The only problem that I had was the issue of transposing the information from the brokerage account used for this course to my etrade account. Other than that it was very informative

by AYUSH G

2021年8月16日

some concepts could have been explained in a better way....I had to refer to additional reading materials from google. Overall, the course helped me form a basic understanding of F&Os.

by Geovanny T

2022年4月4日

Excellente, quite fast explanations, it would help to make them slower

by SB

2022年5月7日

1. Content relating to options, their behavious and associated risks was quite basic

2. Risks were stated but no information was provided to mitigate the risks as they emerge. IMO, risk management would have been very valuable.

3. Significant portion of the course covered a proprietary trading application instead covering the options in detail. This was a major shortcoming for anyone not interested in the proprietary application.

by Christopher G

2022年1月16日

useful course - but I was not able to access the TWS - the link just took me to a blank screen

by Randolph

2021年10月15日

Too much focused on the broker platform