Chevron Left
デザインパターン に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による デザインパターン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,043件の評価
222件のレビュー

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

フィルター:

デザインパターン: 51 - 75 / 223 レビュー

by Rafael A E H

2020年5月1日

Great content, I would add a few more patterns, not necessarily for grading, but to have them as guide for when needed.

by Zhao H

2021年1月23日

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.

by Vips B

2022年3月28日

G​reat course and covers the design patterns at a higher level and right level of depth to start using them.

by Huu A H N

2021年2月6日

Very practical approach of explaining design patterns. I also learned new anti-patterns. Thanks instructors!

by Maruf H

2020年5月30日

Brief introduction to design patterns. The lectures, quizes, assignments are all good. Recommended to take.

by Ebrahim A

2018年8月3日

you can just open the video to look to the beautiful instructor lady and how can she simplifies everything

by Dr. T J H

2020年9月7日

Nice examples for the design patterns, especially not just the default example for the Decorator Pattern.

by Dave T

2021年7月12日

Fantastic course which will take you out of your comfort zone in order to push you to the next level!

by Mwenemwami D B

2019年3月18日

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

by W M C B

2020年5月4日

Very valuable course. A must taken by all Software Engineers who will be working in this area.

by S W

2018年11月26日

Not great for last minute preparation. Missing some design patterns out of the 23 patterns.

by An V N

2018年4月28日

Awesome course! I learn a lot from this course for the ongoing project in my company

by Tirumalesh B

2018年6月13日

The course is very good. It deals with many design patterns and also anti-patterns.

by Fabrice L

2018年4月17日

Good coverage of design patterns, but a lot of lecture and not enough examples.

by Hilaida T D

2021年7月14日

Excellent course!! Thank you! Design Patterns are essenctial for a good code

by David K

2020年5月12日

Very Informative. Captures the most important Patterns with good explanation

by Ítalo D

2020年2月18日

Very good course. I could refresh a lot of concepts and learn new practices.

by Moussa D

2019年3月19日

Very good course to get a first and clear grasp of various different pattern

by Patty E

2017年11月26日

Good real world examples of when and how to apply common design patterns.

by DIEGO S

2020年10月30日

An amazing course with and an amazing teacher. Its a really great course

by Heena H

2019年2月7日

wonderfully explained, with rememberable examples. very well documented.

by Ramiro V

2020年12月2日

Excelente curso, muy bien presentado, muy buena bibliografia, gracias

by Aishwary B

2020年8月14日

A nice course to get a view on design patterns. Highly recommendable.

by Reda R

2018年5月6日

It is very informative course, and the quizzes are very interesting.

by Lorenzo V

2020年5月1日

Thanks for this opportunity. I think it will be usefull for my job.