Chevron Left
Design Patterns に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Design Patterns の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
832件の評価
169件のレビュー

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

KP
2020年10月26日

This course was not easy, especially when you have zero knowledge on subject. But it is very helpful subject and will certainly be a plus for you career in software development.

フィルター:

Design Patterns: 26 - 50 / 166 レビュー

by Zois A

2020年10月17日

This course covers exactly how we are supposed to think as engineers, when it comes to using design patterns and writing clear code.

by LIUZHENTAO

2020年8月10日

This course is really content-rich. And the course projects are practical and useful! I am looking forward to the next course!

by Ali S

2018年4月1日

Its a wonderful course for all the software engineers who use object-oriented paradigm for software application development.

by Rafael A E H

2020年5月1日

Great content, I would add a few more patterns, not necessarily for grading, but to have them as guide for when needed.

by Maruf H

2020年5月30日

Brief introduction to design patterns. The lectures, quizes, assignments are all good. Recommended to take.

by Ebrahim A

2018年8月3日

you can just open the video to look to the beautiful instructor lady and how can she simplifies everything

by Dr. T J H

2020年9月7日

Nice examples for the design patterns, especially not just the default example for the Decorator Pattern.

by Mwenemwami D B

2019年3月18日

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

by W M C B

2020年5月4日

Very valuable course. A must taken by all Software Engineers who will be working in this area.

by Sandor W

2018年11月26日

Not great for last minute preparation. Missing some design patterns out of the 23 patterns.

by An V N

2018年4月28日

Awesome course! I learn a lot from this course for the ongoing project in my company

by Tirumalesh B

2018年6月13日

The course is very good. It deals with many design patterns and also anti-patterns.

by Fabrice L

2018年4月17日

Good coverage of design patterns, but a lot of lecture and not enough examples.

by David K

2020年5月12日

Very Informative. Captures the most important Patterns with good explanation

by Ítalo D

2020年2月18日

Very good course. I could refresh a lot of concepts and learn new practices.

by Moussa D

2019年3月19日

Very good course to get a first and clear grasp of various different pattern

by Patty E

2017年11月26日

Good real world examples of when and how to apply common design patterns.

by DIEGO S

2020年10月30日

An amazing course with and an amazing teacher. Its a really great course

by Heena H

2019年2月7日

wonderfully explained, with rememberable examples. very well documented.

by Ramiro V

2020年12月2日

Excelente curso, muy bien presentado, muy buena bibliografia, gracias

by Aishwary B

2020年8月14日

A nice course to get a view on design patterns. Highly recommendable.

by Reda R

2018年5月6日

It is very informative course, and the quizzes are very interesting.

by Lorenzo V

2020年5月1日

Thanks for this opportunity. I think it will be usefull for my job.

by Toufeeq

2018年10月19日

Needs more focus than the first course but is totally worth it.

by Ahmed E S A H

2017年12月10日

Missing Course note PDF to review the course materials

Thank you