Chevron Left
デザインパターン に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による デザインパターン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
996件の評価
208件のレビュー

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

SH
2021年8月24日

Wonderful course. It can enhance tour knowledge and give opportunity to explore more about design patterns. There are wonderful examples, assignments and quiz. I would highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

デザインパターン: 26 - 50 / 208 レビュー

by Huynh V T

2021年2月19日

Very nice application. It helps me understand more about the design pattern, which is essential for software developers. I highly recommended this course to software graduate, junior, middle software developers

by Syed H H

2021年8月25日

Wonderful course. It can enhance tour knowledge and give opportunity to explore more about design patterns. There are wonderful examples, assignments and quiz. I would highly recommend this course.

by Konstantin P

2020年10月27日

This course was not easy, especially when you have zero knowledge on subject. But it is very helpful subject and will certainly be a plus for you career in software development.

by Eduardo I

2019年1月24日

Great course, I find very useful and clear explanation about the patterns, principles and code smell, with ti has diagrams and code to explain great all the topics

by Ahmed A A M

2020年9月9日

A great course for those who seek good understanding of design patterns and Design principles also provides a good intro for code smells and code refactoring.

by Багиров Ю А

2020年6月18日

I consolidated my previous knowledge, and also learned a lot of new things about patterns and OOP in general. Thank you very much, the course is excellent! :)

by Babu S

2021年6月4日

The concepts had a lucid articulation. The course covered most of the design patterns including design principles behind them. I found it very useful.

by Ahmed M

2020年5月9日

i learned a lot form this great course thinks for every one who contribute for such a course and i hope i finish the rest of it's specialization

by LEE C K

2020年4月22日

great, lecture notes are well prepared, with hands-on assignment. My design getting more solid and well structured after taken this course.

by Yusuf I A

2020年6月22日

Great course, some of the patterns in GoF's book are covered in the course and some of the code smells are covered as well in a great way.

by marco s

2021年2月15日

Excellent. I've applied some concepts of the course right away on my job. It helps you to name things that you usually see in code bases.

by Liton M

2020年10月13日

The Course was very interesting and helpful. I think it will help to grow up my software development career and drag to the next level.

by Zois A

2020年10月17日

This course covers exactly how we are supposed to think as engineers, when it comes to using design patterns and writing clear code.

by LIUZHENTAO

2020年8月10日

This course is really content-rich. And the course projects are practical and useful! I am looking forward to the next course!

by MANAS C

2021年5月25日

The examples and way of explanation is very simplified and effective. Thank you for the wonderful course on Design Patterns.

by Ali S

2018年4月1日

Its a wonderful course for all the software engineers who use object-oriented paradigm for software application development.

by Rafael A E H

2020年5月1日

Great content, I would add a few more patterns, not necessarily for grading, but to have them as guide for when needed.

by Zhao H

2021年1月23日

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.

by Huu A H N

2021年2月6日

Very practical approach of explaining design patterns. I also learned new anti-patterns. Thanks instructors!

by Maruf H

2020年5月30日

Brief introduction to design patterns. The lectures, quizes, assignments are all good. Recommended to take.

by Ebrahim A

2018年8月3日

you can just open the video to look to the beautiful instructor lady and how can she simplifies everything

by Dr. T J H

2020年9月7日

Nice examples for the design patterns, especially not just the default example for the Decorator Pattern.

by Dave T

2021年7月12日

Fantastic course which will take you out of your comfort zone in order to push you to the next level!

by Mwenemwami D B

2019年3月18日

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

by W M C B

2020年5月4日

Very valuable course. A must taken by all Software Engineers who will be working in this area.