Chevron Left
デザインパターン に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による デザインパターン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,067件の評価

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

フィルター:

デザインパターン: 201 - 225 / 231 レビュー

by Sakshee S

2020年4月17日

very good teaching skills. i understand most of the things very fast.

by Hany S

2019年1月10日

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

by Ignas P

2020年11月2日

Content was good, but some "starter code bases" were missing.

by Stephan V

2021年9月9日

Excellent content. I wanted to see more coding assignments.

by Rateb K

2021年1月16日

Very Insightful! Not a fan of the peer-graded assignments

by Максим Р

2020年4月21日

Nice course, but slightly faster than I wanted it to be

by DHRUV S

2019年12月21日

There should be more explanation of code examples

by Gayathri S

2020年7月28日

Capstone challenge can be even more challenging

by Pawan K

2021年4月10日

it was good to learn it from here.

by John P O

2020年9月18日

Very informative course.

by MOHAN S V P

2022年8月19日

great learning

by Andrés W

2017年12月10日

Great course

by Siddharth S

2019年3月28日

Nice course

by Philipp K

2021年11月29日

Guter Kurs

by nguyen d

2018年1月14日

Great

by Mobile E

2021年7月5日

good

by Pratik

2021年2月28日

Good

by Isha J

2020年4月13日

good

by Revelo A

2020年7月6日

Many of the explanations concerning design patterns are too abstact and there are not enough practical exercise to understand them deeply. For many topics you won´t be able to get a good idea about the practical application.

by Aurel M

2020年3月27日

Forum is not useful, unfortunately. No involvement by teachers, just a bunch of guys asking for assignments to be graded. Grading by others is much too lenient, i.e. even if you make errors, you are awarded too many points.

by Luis F P M

2022年8月14日

This course comprised everything about good programming and architectural practices. However, I consider that it should be splitted into two courses more to board in detail more concepts and practice them.

by Raffaele M

2018年1月8日

Missing course notes, even though there are a lot of references about the GoF Design Pattern. Most of the UMLs and codes are poorly reviewed.

by Dániel S

2021年12月8日

The course material is really good, but it's not too deep. The assignments don't really help to understand the subject.

by George P

2018年9月21日

Very light course... I would say very easy and does not get into depth...

by RODRIGO J B F

2020年10月7日

Bom, porém a qualidade das atividades poderia ser melhor.