Chevron Left
Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
852件の評価
225件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for entrepreneurial managers who are looking for tools and techniques to introduce exciting, innovative products or services to market quickly and informed by high-quality customer insights. It is applicable to a range of organizations from small-medium sized enterprises through to corporates, and across a range of industrial segments. The problem this course helps address is the constant pressure managers face to be innovative and introduce novel products and services for their customers. However, many creative ideas get ‘stuck’ in the boardroom or are subject to intra-organizational tensions or group think. This course provides methodologies to break through these challenges. We build on the widely known concept of design thinking but update it and apply it to advance business strategy and entrepreneurship. Over five weeks you will learn what ‘design strategy’ is, how it differs from traditional design thinking and business strategy, and how it can be used to improve existing products or services in your business, or introduce breakthrough ideas. We will also provide an exclusive, deep-dive into the practical application and impact of these strategies in one of Australia’s newest, most innovative financial institutions, UBank, and the global re-insurance giant, Swiss Re. Through conversations with their Senior Executive Leadership Teams, including UBank’s CEO, we will explore how they have embedded innovation through design thinking. By the end of this course, you will have a set of tools to inform product design and development for your own start-up, or to extend the product roadmap of an established organization....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2019年8月19日

This was very interesting and detailed oriented learning experience, giving insights towards the overall design leg strategy and components of creating a design led customer driven value proposition.

DG

2021年2月7日

This is great course. It was informative, relevant to today's way of working and it was enjoyable. Highly recommended.\n\nMany thanks to the team at Univeristy of Sydney who delivered this course,

フィルター:

Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship: 76 - 100 / 228 レビュー

by Alexandra f

2020年8月4日

from an evaluation point of view i would make it more complex and with direct interaction, tests etc.

by ilakkiya k

2021年6月2日

THIS COURSE IS VERY USEFUL. IT WAS NOT JUST THEORY BY WORK ON HAND BASICS. REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE

by Chundru R R

2020年5月27日

I have learned Business Canvas model and how applied in real problem practiced.Thanks my Professor

by Shubham S

2020年4月16日

Really good course. If you want to open your own business one day, this is a must course for you.

by Abutaahir B

2021年7月11日

Amazing course with great insights on Design Thinking and strategies with the Framework etc..

by Nikos B

2022年1月15日

Very well structure course. I enjoy it. Personas & camvas gave the flavor. Thanks you all.

by Sachin S

2019年7月25日

Fantastic experience of learning. Very focused and objectively defined course contents.

by Manali K

2019年11月8日

A great source of learning and understanding the basics of Strategic Design management

by Rhema B D P

2019年8月15日

Had an amazing time learning Design-Led Strategy, how it's used in corporate strategy

by Dareal I

2021年10月28日

This course was pure hand holding and simplified for anyone to understand. Amazing.

by Archiit S

2020年10月26日

The course was very useful. Is there a way I can download my certificate by paying?

by Siddharth V

2019年11月18日

I am personally great full &it was great learning experience for me. I have learned

by Mohammed A

2019年3月31日

I give 5 stars for: perfect content with amazing presenting and fantastic prepared.

by krish J

2018年11月27日

Content, Methods are really useful. It is time to explore your idea and knowledge.

by Teresa R

2019年5月8日

Fantastic course , lots of information, practical experience and lots of learning

by Shamasundara

2021年1月4日

It is an Excellent and enriching course. Examples/case studies were very good.

by els k

2020年4月16日

very insight full, interactive and detailed course. I can highly recommend this

by Faizal S

2018年12月18日

A pro Course for Design thinking and I earn a great knowledge from this course

by David F

2022年1月12日

Very well balanced between theory and practice. Helps me further. Thank you.

by Raiker S N

2021年5月24日

Awesome teaching skills and case study made it more simpler to understand.

by Vjaceslavs L

2020年12月16日

Very good and practical course conducted in a highly professional manner.

by Warren K

2019年12月20日

The course is useful in getting fresh insights into setting up a business

by Luiz G R

2020年5月19日

Great course, with very clear concepts presented in a friendly manner!

by Vera J

2021年2月26日

I think this was really helpful, I am glad to be a part of this class

by PAMPY R

2020年4月18日

The course structure and the assignments were really very insightful