Chevron Left
Designing the Organization に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Designing the Organization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,490件の評価
292件のレビュー

コースについて

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年4月27日

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH

2019年12月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

フィルター:

Designing the Organization: 26 - 50 / 288 レビュー

by Tanay P

2020年5月10日

Well explained modules. Really liked the quiz and assignments. Thanks to the professors!

by Tauheed K

2017年12月21日

This Course has provided me the Basic tool, how the culture affects the organization...

by Lubomir H

2016年3月31日

Very intribuing and engaging course! Seriously, one of the best that I have ever taken!

by Jelah G

2020年5月16日

This is very wonderful course wonderfully delivered by very knowledgeable Professors.

by Franco A M

2020年8月7日

Really an excellent course, unique in his kind, and a top choice for entrepreneurs.

by Susanna A P

2020年4月12日

Excellent Foundational Course! The Professors are incredible leaders and educators.

by Rena R

2019年1月23日

Great course! So much insights into the fundamentals of org design. Love it

by Martin K

2018年10月4日

Interesting and topical. Great refresher as well as source of new ideas.

by mark a s

2018年4月6日

Very insightful and the essay part will let you think deeper the course.

by Felipe M N

2017年6月30日

I am surprised with the content of this course, I recommend it twice.

by Chibuike N

2016年12月16日

The lectures were great. The entire structure of the course is good

by Commander G G (

2020年7月1日

The course has been designed well, compact and full of examples.

by Monica D C M

2018年4月7日

Loved it! Great structured information, great presentation.

by Fuad A

2018年1月28日

This was a hard course but had a lot of good content

by Jennifer A

2018年12月17日

Explaining with good examples always helps.

by Idris G

2020年4月12日

Loved every single lecture of this course.

by Aziz M P

2018年5月7日

Good teachings on the leadership topic

by Enayat A

2017年3月13日

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE I VE SEEN

by Jossa A D

2019年2月2日

It’s interesting.Good to learn

by Izabela K

2020年4月30日

Great course! Very practical.

by rohit c a

2019年3月17日

I had a great experience

by Olusegun A

2017年5月23日

Great course!!!

by Charlotta S R

2016年6月12日

Loved it!

by Mahesh G

2019年2月21日

v

by Sergio O

2017年12月10日

Expected more details, examples on how to "hands on" design and organization. In my opinion. too much focus on large corporations and almost none on medium size, or small companies that may be facing growth or redesign issues.