Chevron Left
Designing the Organization に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Designing the Organization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,459件の評価
282件のレビュー

コースについて

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

DS
2020年4月27日

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
2019年12月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

フィルター:

Designing the Organization: 226 - 250 / 280 レビュー

by Jessica L

2020年8月9日

The peer review assignment seems out of date. Some of the videos have editing errors as well. Otherwise, good course overall.

by Imane H

2020年9月10日

It would be better to add powerpoint slides as a recap of the sessions, like we used to have in the other courses

by Oliver O

2017年12月14日

High standard of instructional design. I do hope that the quiz on the case studies would be clearer.

by Umang N

2019年11月13日

Course is detailed oriented but mostly useful for the people who are very new to middle management.

by Neil M

2019年10月12日

A good course with excellent lectures. I learnt a lot in the course and would highly recommend it.

by AMANDA S C B

2016年8月8日

It was a very informative course - I definitely will apply with I leant in my every day management

by Fahad A H

2016年6月13日

I like the course. It's answer my questions about organization design which was a mystery for me!!

by Matthew M

2019年11月10日

A lot of learning from videos and readings, not much learning from live sessions, in my opinion.

by Shi Y

2018年8月6日

The course is good and the professor teaches very well, especially the powerpoint is very clear.

by Craig D M

2018年10月31日

This course got me thinking, asking questions, reading intently and responding thoughtfully.

by Carlos A L O

2020年6月26日

Great course it shows the porpuse, structure, growth and external evironment for a company.

by Ideas & D - S S

2020年3月7日

It was a great course. But, guess depth and width of the course be further increased.

by Deepjyoti R

2019年11月7日

The subject was a bit dry. The delivery of the content can be made a little more fun.

by Chris M

2018年4月4日

Man, the lecture material didn't really line up with the quizzes...good stuff though.

by Lloyd W

2020年5月6日

Helpful course overall. Certainly worthy of including as part of the specialization.

by Maha G G A

2020年11月10日

This course help me to improve infromation and increase opportunities skills

by Rahul B

2017年12月20日

Excellent insightful course. Thanks to Professor for great course content.

by s S

2021年4月19日

a bit difficult comparing to the first module . but very interesting

by Pavlo S

2020年3月31日

good content, a few extra examples in some modules would be helpful

by Hima c m

2020年8月24日

I did not get certificate even though i completed the course.

by Manikandan P

2020年7月9日

Crisp and Clear on the basics of Designing the Organisation.

by Rukwaro S M

2019年12月13日

Very good course. I am very thankful to the intructors

by Hsu M N

2020年7月13日

This course is really a great course.

by Vicente S M

2020年9月2日

thank you for your´s knowledge

by Lawrence S

2017年9月15日

Very interesting,