Chevron Left
Designing the Organization に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Designing the Organization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,504件の評価

コースについて

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年4月27日

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH

2019年12月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

フィルター:

Designing the Organization: 251 - 275 / 292 レビュー

by Maha G G A

2020年11月10日

This course help me to improve infromation and increase opportunities skills

by Rahul B

2017年12月20日

Excellent insightful course. Thanks to Professor for great course content.

by s S

2021年4月19日

a bit difficult comparing to the first module . but very interesting

by Pavlo S

2020年3月31日

good content, a few extra examples in some modules would be helpful

by Hima c m

2020年8月24日

I did not get certificate even though i completed the course.

by Manikandan P

2020年7月9日

Crisp and Clear on the basics of Designing the Organisation.

by Rukwaro S M

2019年12月13日

Very good course. I am very thankful to the intructors

by Hsu M N

2020年7月13日

This course is really a great course.

by Vicente S M

2020年9月2日

thank you for your´s knowledge

by Lawrence S

2017年9月15日

Very interesting,

by Jonathan P

2020年4月4日

Great course!

by SNEHA P

2022年3月1日

very good

by Romain V

2016年4月21日

Great cou

by Rhonda T

2019年2月10日

Good

by Ilona B

2022年1月16日

4,8

by Nolan A

2017年7月18日

S

by Ana C F

2019年11月10日

The content is fascinating however I had a bit of a hard time following Prof Leblebici. He is very nice and creative in showing examples however most times the thought process is not linear, clear or sequential. She jumps around the topic going back and forth and most times I preferred to both read the transcripts and watch the video to be able to synthesize what he was trying to say so I could translate it to my notes. I wish the delivery of the content was more punctual rather than rhetorical. but, I think I was able to capture about 75%-80% of the material.

by Anton F

2016年10月17日

very useful content, great readings, but total lack of peer-to-peer engagement. It's like reading a book: nice but not up to industry best practices. Overall, the course is lower quality than the ones before from Gregory Northcraft. Another problem with this specific course is word hunting in quizzes. The ones for case studies are especially tricky.

by Jason B

2018年4月17日

Many concepts came across as too abstract and would have benefited from more concrete supporting examples. Newer relevant examples would also be useful to update content in sections like the music business module, etc.

by Ike S

2017年10月2日

I do like the contents, however I personally had a hard time listening to the instructor. The way he speaks is really slow with sudden pauses, so I had to speed it up to 1.5 or 1.75 and that helped a little bit.

by Ileana D

2017年6月6日

There is a lot of complicated terminology in this course, the content is very interesting and new to me but I find hard to apply these theories in actual business situations.

by Roger

2016年7月24日

Just taking part of the course material was rewarding. A good basic introduction to Organization Design. Looking forward to the next step in Designing the Organization

by Jose S

2019年9月5日

Course content is good, assigents and presentations are good also. Professor Huseyin Leblebici speaks very slow, playing the videos at 1.5x is a must.

by Zoran B

2020年5月5日

Video material and slides was hard to follow. To much colors and information on slides, not adapted to human brain even if someone is visual type.

by Subhajyoti C

2019年11月4日

Exceptionally long course, the concepts are good and detailed but could have been better if it is was not just read from the slides.