Chevron Left
Designing the Organization に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Designing the Organization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,505件の評価

コースについて

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年4月27日

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH

2019年12月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

フィルター:

Designing the Organization: 76 - 100 / 292 レビュー

by Jon T

2019年11月6日

Great content that I know I will use in the future. Really opened my eyes as to how much the Strategy of the Organization is the key to its success.

by MG

2020年11月8日

The Course material is just awesome ! there is some much insights that you get delivered by the professors that it just opens up your mind !!

by LAMALLE P

2022年8月9日

Helps putting in perspective the experience of organizations and better understand underlying theories at work in the organization life

by Brite A M

2022年3月20日

Great course, gives insight in every day organizational issues. it is a course that i have revisited often even long after completion!

by Camesha R

2019年11月2日

I'm really enjoying the Coursera portion of this class. I find the videos and content and readings relevant and informational.

by Furkan Ö

2022年5月9日

This course was very helpful to me to reach my career goals. Special thanks for dear Michael Bednar and E. Geoffrey Love.

by Vilma B C C

2022年1月9日

Excelente Curso, un gran instructor me aporta mucho para mi crecimiento profesional! Uno de mis favoritos del programa!

by A.J S

2020年8月10日

Fantastic course.Both Professor Bednar and Love made this course extremely understandable and retain able. Thank you.

by Kamal P

2020年3月31日

Great content, explained well by the faculty. Gives a good overview of the fundamentals of Designing an Organization.

by Randy S

2017年4月6日

An excellent course that mixed essay writing with quizzes to test the individual's knowledge of the course content.

by Javier A

2019年10月14日

Critical aspects of the impact of structure with respect to external and internal interactions face by companies.

by Ms C

2022年7月2日

V​ery nice course that instructed very well of how to design the organiztion, and a firm really works like this!

by VIJAY K

2020年4月4日

Excellent course. The course material videos and suggested readings are really eye opening. Highly recommended.

by Andy C

2019年11月18日

Great practical knowledge on strategy. Especially helpful information on linking strategy to outcomes.

by Romayne W

2016年10月17日

This course help me to understand the overall corporate structure and why the were designed as such

by Jennesan C

2018年5月1日

So profound and comprehensive. Relevance is vast and precious towards my organization. Keep going!

by Chau H V

2019年4月13日

This is very good course and relevant to my current job. Thanks Illinois University and Coursera

by Daniel O

2018年1月25日

Very insightful and well structured to meet the current needs of modern and future organizations

by S. I R

2019年12月12日

Really enjoyed learning the well designed, very informative and useful lectures in this course!

by Hamzi 4

2021年4月24日

Actually, it was a great course and it helped me a lot in building culture in my organization.

by jad d

2020年11月23日

fascinating, I took the same course from another source and was no match to this one.

keep up

by FREDJOGER B M

2019年3月22日

Great course, it was essencial to understand better the right ways to manage a organization.

by Jake W

2021年8月3日

really useful for broadening outlook on how a business is designed & adapts over time

by Andrew O C C A C

2020年10月19日

Great course, it equips me better knowledge on how to design the organization better.

by Pham T A

2020年4月8日

Great course! I learned a lot about designing an organization in an uncertain world.